ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Albert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 45 Comments

4.3
  • 54
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Albert?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

Dr John Albert

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Dr Albert has been seeing me for sometime. I have psoriatic and inflammatory arthritis. He has made every effort to try what might work. I asked him to please agree to acupuncture. He wrote a permission slip to my insurance at the time and I was able to go. It help tremendously. Along with western medicine. Nice to know a Dr is willing to try more than one treatment. One do not work for all. Thank you Dr Albert.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Thorough, companionate, kind, caring, professional. I highly recommended Dr Albert to anyone. But recommend him more to anyone who has given up n getting help for their illness. He will work with you to help you live a good life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Dr. Albert diagnosed my mom with possible lung hypertension and went out of his way to get her in touch with doctors that could help give her a definite diagnosis and treatment. He continued to follow her progress as if she was one of his own patient's. He is a doctor that takes the time to look at the whole picture of what's going on with each patient and if he can't treat the problem he will find a doctor that can.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There is good, there is better then there is the best!

Posted on January 17th, 2016

You will find the best at the RDC! Excellent doctor. Knowledgeable, informative and always follows up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two enthusiastic thumbs up

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Very attentive and prompt. Had a terrible experience with a prior rheumatologist, and Dr Albert was the complete opposite. He was concerned with my pain, addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions, and encouraged me to call at ANY time with additonal questions or concerns. Would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient of Dr. Albert for past 6-months

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Very happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Albert on every visit. He was always very friendly, and showed an honest concern about my condition at all times. Very thorough in his diagnosis and exhibited confidence in his plan of treatment for my illness. Would definitely recommend Dr. Albert to others in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Dr. Albert is a very caring individual. He is very thorough with his examination during your visits. He asks your opinion about your treatment and also does a thorough followup. He is very knowledgable about the latest treatments and research.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Excellent physician! I give my highest recommendation for Dr. Albert and consider him one of the best and most knowledgeable and caring physicians I have ever had. He took great care to spend time explaining treatment and overall health issues with me. He and his staff are exceptionally punctual and I never had to wait. Best of all his recommended treatment was highly successful and specialized for my situation and needs. Highest possible recommendation!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would never recommend

Posted on April 8th, 2015

I will never go back. Very rude and doesn't take time to listen. Very defensive

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2015

I find Dr. Albert to be a kind man & caring physician. I would recommend him to anyone. He also has a great staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and direct approach

Posted on March 9th, 2015

I found Dr. Albert through a friend. My past Rheumatologists I felt like just another patient. I put my disease off because I dreaded to go to my old Dr. Thanks to Dr. Albert and his caring demeanor and direct by knd approach, I am on my way to getting my life back and being more active. I cannot say enough about him and the staff at RDC.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Albert rating

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Dr. Albert cares so deeply for his patients, also made sure I had my medication when I was changing insurances. Has called evenings and weekends to check on me. He is always positive and has helped me tremendously. Can't say enough good things about him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Albert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.