Dr. John Albert MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 43 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Best doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, companionate, kind, caring, professional. I highly recommended Dr Albert to anyone. But recommend him more to anyone who has given up n getting help for their illness. He will work with you to help you live a good life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Albert diagnosed my mom with possible lung hypertension and went out of his way to get her in touch with doctors that could help give her a definite diagnosis and treatment. He continued to follow her progress as if she was one of his own patient's. He is a doctor that takes the time to look at the whole picture of what's going on with each patient and if he can't treat the problem he will find a doctor that can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
There is good, there is better then there is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will find the best at the RDC! Excellent doctor. Knowledgeable, informative and always follows up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Two enthusiastic thumbs up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive and prompt. Had a terrible experience with a prior rheumatologist, and Dr Albert was the complete opposite. He was concerned with my pain, addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions, and encouraged me to call at ANY time with additonal questions or concerns. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
patient of Dr. Albert for past 6-months
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Albert on every visit. He was always very friendly, and showed an honest concern about my condition at all times. Very thorough in his diagnosis and exhibited confidence in his plan of treatment for my illness. Would definitely recommend Dr. Albert to others in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Albert is a very caring individual. He is very thorough with his examination during your visits. He asks your opinion about your treatment and also does a thorough followup. He is very knowledgable about the latest treatments and research.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician! I give my highest recommendation for Dr. Albert and consider him one of the best and most knowledgeable and caring physicians I have ever had. He took great care to spend time explaining treatment and overall health issues with me. He and his staff are exceptionally punctual and I never had to wait. Best of all his recommended treatment was highly successful and specialized for my situation and needs. Highest possible recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Would never recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go back. Very rude and doesn't take time to listen. Very defensive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Albert to be a kind man & caring physician. I would recommend him to anyone. He also has a great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Caring and direct approach
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Albert through a friend. My past Rheumatologists I felt like just another patient. I put my disease off because I dreaded to go to my old Dr. Thanks to Dr. Albert and his caring demeanor and direct by knd approach, I am on my way to getting my life back and being more active. I cannot say enough about him and the staff at RDC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Dr Albert rating
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Albert cares so deeply for his patients, also made sure I had my medication when I was changing insurances. Has called evenings and weekends to check on me. He is always positive and has helped me tremendously. Can't say enough good things about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Albert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Farrukh Pasha

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Bergquist

30 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Suhail Hameed

24 years experience

3.7 of 5