advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

43

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Great Dr!!! show details Great Dr!!!
Apr 6th, 2015

Great Dr. and Staff I highly recommend Dr. Antonetti,

Jan 9th, 2015

Dr Antonetti is a very warm and caring doctor. I had diep flap surgery following breast cancer diagnosis. He did an excellent job on my reconstruction. I would highly recommend him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Breast Augmentation show details Breast Augmentation
Jun 15th, 2012

I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Antonetti and I am very very happy with the results. I look now in the mirror and I feel I am a woman!! My breasts look awesome!! He is very professional and I trust him! I recommend Dr. Antonetti without doubt.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Satisfied Patient show details Satisfied Patient
Jan 18th, 2012

My cosmetic procedure was very successful and Dr. Antonetti and his staff put me very much at ease. The facilities are very nice and their whole operation is very professional.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Service show details Great Service
Sep 11th, 2011

Dr. Antonetti and his staff provides excellecent service. They are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!They are such a caring and wonderful group of indiviuals. Dr. Antonetti is very professional, thorough, timely and easy to talk to. I love him!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 23rd, 2011

He is wonderful! Very detail oriented and excellent at what he does. I had reconstructive breast surgery after a mastectomy and my breasts look wonderful. I totally trust him

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 4th, 2011

He is excellent! He answered all my questions! I have no complaints about Dr. John Antonetti.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
From a repeat patient show details From a repeat patient
Feb 11th, 2011

Have seen Dr John for Juvederm twice. Now I'm going for more Juvederm and skin tightening. I wouldn't go to anyone else, especially after seeing results friends have gotten at other clinics. Dr John is very caring and up to date on current techniques and procedures.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
I love him! show details I love him!
Oct 28th, 2009

Dr. John Antonetti is amazing! <3He makes his patients comfortable and happy :)

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 10th, 2009

I LOVE DR. ANTONETTI. HE IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND OVERALL PERFECTIONIST.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse