ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Antonetti Is this you?
  • 37
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Antonetti?


49 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Very kind, honest and helpful. What a gifted Dr.!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Great Dr!!!

Great Dr. and Staff I highly recommend Dr. Antonetti,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Dr Antonetti is a very warm and caring doctor. I had diep flap surgery following breast cancer diagnosis. He did an excellent job on my reconstruction. I would highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

null
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Breast Augmentation

I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Antonetti and I am very very happy with the results. I look now in the mirror and I feel I am a woman!! My breasts look awesome!! He is very professional and I trust him! I recommend Dr. Antonetti without doubt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Satisfied Patient

My cosmetic procedure was very successful and Dr. Antonetti and his staff put me very much at ease. The facilities are very nice and their whole operation is very professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

Great Service

Dr. Antonetti and his staff provides excellecent service. They are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!They are such a caring and wonderful group of indiviuals. Dr. Antonetti is very professional, thorough, timely and easy to talk to. I love him!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

He is wonderful! Very detail oriented and excellent at what he does. I had reconstructive breast surgery after a mastectomy and my breasts look wonderful. I totally trust him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

He is excellent! He answered all my questions! I have no complaints about Dr. John Antonetti.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

From a repeat patient

Have seen Dr John for Juvederm twice. Now I'm going for more Juvederm and skin tightening. I wouldn't go to anyone else, especially after seeing results friends have gotten at other clinics. Dr John is very caring and up to date on current techniques and procedures.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

I love him!

Dr. John Antonetti is amazing! <3He makes his patients comfortable and happy :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

I LOVE DR. ANTONETTI. HE IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND OVERALL PERFECTIONIST.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Antonetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr Thornwell Parker III III

    Plastic Surgery, Dermatology, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX

    4.5
    (35)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jeffrey Henke

    General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. William Mcnamara

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery, Residency

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)