Dr. John Antonetti MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 8.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind, honest and helpful. What a gifted Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Great Dr!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. and Staff I highly recommend Dr. Antonetti,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Dr Antonetti is a very warm and caring doctor. I had diep flap surgery following breast cancer diagnosis. He did an excellent job on my reconstruction. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Breast Augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Antonetti and I am very very happy with the results. I look now in the mirror and I feel I am a woman!! My breasts look awesome!! He is very professional and I trust him! I recommend Dr. Antonetti without doubt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Satisfied Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My cosmetic procedure was very successful and Dr. Antonetti and his staff put me very much at ease. The facilities are very nice and their whole operation is very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Great Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Antonetti and his staff provides excellecent service. They are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!They are such a caring and wonderful group of indiviuals. Dr. Antonetti is very professional, thorough, timely and easy to talk to. I love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful! Very detail oriented and excellent at what he does. I had reconstructive breast surgery after a mastectomy and my breasts look wonderful. I totally trust him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is excellent! He answered all my questions! I have no complaints about Dr. John Antonetti.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
From a repeat patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen Dr John for Juvederm twice. Now I'm going for more Juvederm and skin tightening. I wouldn't go to anyone else, especially after seeing results friends have gotten at other clinics. Dr John is very caring and up to date on current techniques and procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
I love him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. John Antonetti is amazing! <3He makes his patients comfortable and happy :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE DR. ANTONETTI. HE IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND OVERALL PERFECTIONIST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Antonetti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Fearon

34 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Henke

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deri Lewis

15 years experience

4.0 of 5