The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Davis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Davis?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Davis?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Excellent in all respects

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

By far the best urologist

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

The good reviews must be from himself or friends.

Please check Davis out. Do you think he would leave one of the best groups in Winston Salem without reason. I allowed him to do 3 surgeries on me. I should have listened to myself and other's. He is given one star, because you can not leave a ZERO!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Good doctor

I like this doctor because he is sincere and really cares about his patients I have never had a doctor take time explaining everything to me in a way I can understand it. I would recommend him to anyone. I have never felt this good in my life thanks to Dr. Davis, and I am almost 70 years old.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Honest and excellent Doctor. Very smart and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Butcher

This guy butchered my prostate.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Gifted surgeon

If you want a Urologist who is sincere and will give you good advice and if you need surgery do an excellent job, Dr Davis is the Uorlogist for you. I think the world of him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Great Doctor. Always spends time explaining everything to me and my husband. He did surgery on my young son and my son loves him. He had a lot of patience and was very caring. He is number 1 in our book!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Dr. Davis has been my doctor for years and is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

The Best

Dr John Davis has been my docior for manny years, His father was my urologist before him. I have had kidney stones, infections, enlarged prostate. He is the best for patient care and concern. I would give him 5 stars for a rateing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Airy, NC.

  • Dr. David Werle

    Urology

    Mount Airy, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Richard Hart

    Dr. Richard Hart

    Urology

    Mount Airy, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Talluri Balaji

    Urology

    Mount Airy, NC 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    40