ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Roach Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Roach?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Roach?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Dr. Roach was kind, compassionate and very professional, he is an amazing surgeon, his staff is awesome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

He spent all the time I needed to discuss my procedure and then followed it up by performing a fantastic tummy tuck. Thank you so much Dr Roach for my new look!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

He did my implants after my double mastectomy. Feel good about myself and how I look.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Dr. Roach performed a skin flap procedure to close a 5 in. opened pressure ulcer in the back of my head created by rigid neck collar. He did an amazing job closing this wound, He is a great surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Excellent care. Gifted and very professional. God used him to help me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

My breast augmentation experience with Dr. Roach was great. I am so happy with my results and the overall experience. I would not hesitate to recommend him. He and his office staff are amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Dr. Roach and his staff are amazing! I have had breast reconstruction and a tummy tuck done and am extremely happy with his work. Dr. Roach takes his time with you and answers all your questions. He makes every effort to make you as comfortable as possible during recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

great

i was a little nervous going to see the doctor, BUT-i found his office staff wonderful , the made me feel comfortable and welcome-i did not have to wait at all to see the doctor-- he was prompt and explained everything to me-and eased any concerns that i had--the surgery went great and my after care has been just as i expected-- wonderful-- i have had no pain and i feel great-- thank you dr roach--would highly recommend him to anyone---and everyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Dr. Roach takes his time to listen and explain in detail. Never rushes or acts like you are a bother. Very compassionate . I have had excellent results from dr roach. Would recommend him to any of my friends and family knowing they would get the best care possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. HE DID MY FACIAL RECONSTRUCTION, AND DID A PERFECT JOB. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE OUTSTANDING.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Dr. Roach removed two squamous cell cancers from my neck and chest...He is outstanding..I highly recommend Dr.Roach.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

I felt very comfortable with Dr.Roach and I love his staff! The whole business has been amazing to me throughout my visits and surgeries. They are very accomodating and always there for you. I couldnt have picked a better office to be affiliated with. I have been blessed to have them cross my path.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Roach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutz, FL.

  • Dr. Alene Wright

    Dr. Alene Wright

    General Surgery

    Lutz, FL 1.31 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Fietsam Jr

    Dr. Robert Fietsam Jr

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Land O Lakes, FL 1.58 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Kenneth Wright

    Dr. Kenneth Wright

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Lutz, FL 3.40 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    17