Overall Review

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roach was kind, compassionate and very professional, he is an amazing surgeon, his staff is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent all the time I needed to discuss my procedure and then followed it up by performing a fantastic tummy tuck. Thank you so much Dr Roach for my new look!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my implants after my double mastectomy. Feel good about myself and how I look.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roach performed a skin flap procedure to close a 5 in. opened pressure ulcer in the back of my head created by rigid neck collar. He did an amazing job closing this wound, He is a great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care. Gifted and very professional. God used him to help me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My breast augmentation experience with Dr. Roach was great. I am so happy with my results and the overall experience. I would not hesitate to recommend him. He and his office staff are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roach and his staff are amazing! I have had breast reconstruction and a tummy tuck done and am extremely happy with his work. Dr. Roach takes his time with you and answers all your questions. He makes every effort to make you as comfortable as possible during recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was a little nervous going to see the doctor, BUT-i found his office staff wonderful , the made me feel comfortable and welcome-i did not have to wait at all to see the doctor-- he was prompt and explained everything to me-and eased any concerns that i had--the surgery went great and my after care has been just as i expected-- wonderful-- i have had no pain and i feel great-- thank you dr roach--would highly recommend him to anyone---and everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Roach takes his time to listen and explain in detail. Never rushes or acts like you are a bother. Very compassionate . I have had excellent results from dr roach. Would recommend him to any of my friends and family knowing they would get the best care possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. HE DID MY FACIAL RECONSTRUCTION, AND DID A PERFECT JOB. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE OUTSTANDING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roach removed two squamous cell cancers from my neck and chest...He is outstanding..I highly recommend Dr.Roach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable with Dr.Roach and I love his staff! The whole business has been amazing to me throughout my visits and surgeries. They are very accomodating and always there for you. I couldnt have picked a better office to be affiliated with. I have been blessed to have them cross my path.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Roach, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutz, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Quan Tran

15 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brett Armstrong

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Richard Rodriguez

26 years experience

4.4 of 5