Dr. John Baird MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 147 patient ratings
  • 79 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 1.5)

147 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    35%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Quack
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dishonest, money hungry, inappropriate, fraud
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Excellent, encouraging and willing to answer questions
Wait time
5 minutes
Has been good, was able to lose aver 70 pounds and keep it off. improvement made on overall health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
It was excellent. I feel better than I have in a while
Wait time
5 minutes
It has been a nice change from fixing the symptoms to fixing the cause.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
I am thrilled with my health progress since I started in August 2016.
Wait time
5 minutes
I always feel very welcome and Ellie and Dr. Baird are so helpful. My health is improving very well. So glad I found him>
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
katiM
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy to talk with and has information and ideas that are new and exciting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
I am thrilled with my health progress since I started in August 2016.
Wait time
5 minutes
I always feel very welcome and Ellie and Dr. Baird are so helpful. My health is improving very well. So glad I found him>
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Overall it help put me back in focus so it was very beneficial
Wait time
5 minutes
Have been having a hard time with different issues over the past month that haven't been solved. Was given some other items to consider and felt better as i walked out. I would recommend Dr. Braid to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Overall it help put me back in focus so it was very beneficial
Wait time
5 minutes
Have been having a hard time with different issues over the past month that haven't been solved. Was given some other items to consider and felt better as i walked out. I would recommend Dr. Braid to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
A new high mark in personalized care
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Baird provides me with the absolute best one-on-one personalized care I have received with very innovative solutions to my needs. After 20 years in healthcare I can sincerely say I have never had a physician spend this level of time and provide this transformative of a level of care for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
my experience has been transformational. I am now feeling great physically and mentally.
Wait time
5 minutes
dr Baird always goes the extra mile with his time and his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Always feel listened to. Feel my appointment is all about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Baird, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.