Dr. John Baird MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 144 patient ratings
  • 78 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 1.3)

78 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    35%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    47%
  • Wait Time 30.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Excellent, encouraging and willing to answer questions
Wait time
5 minutes
Has been good, was able to lose aver 70 pounds and keep it off. improvement made on overall health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
It was excellent. I feel better than I have in a while
Wait time
5 minutes
It has been a nice change from fixing the symptoms to fixing the cause.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
I am thrilled with my health progress since I started in August 2016.
Wait time
5 minutes
I always feel very welcome and Ellie and Dr. Baird are so helpful. My health is improving very well. So glad I found him>
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
katiM
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy to talk with and has information and ideas that are new and exciting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
I am thrilled with my health progress since I started in August 2016.
Wait time
5 minutes
I always feel very welcome and Ellie and Dr. Baird are so helpful. My health is improving very well. So glad I found him>
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Overall it help put me back in focus so it was very beneficial
Wait time
5 minutes
Have been having a hard time with different issues over the past month that haven't been solved. Was given some other items to consider and felt better as i walked out. I would recommend Dr. Braid to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Overall it help put me back in focus so it was very beneficial
Wait time
5 minutes
Have been having a hard time with different issues over the past month that haven't been solved. Was given some other items to consider and felt better as i walked out. I would recommend Dr. Braid to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
A new high mark in personalized care
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Baird provides me with the absolute best one-on-one personalized care I have received with very innovative solutions to my needs. After 20 years in healthcare I can sincerely say I have never had a physician spend this level of time and provide this transformative of a level of care for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
my experience has been transformational. I am now feeling great physically and mentally.
Wait time
5 minutes
dr Baird always goes the extra mile with his time and his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Always feel listened to. Feel my appointment is all about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Very knowledgeable doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been seeing Dr. Baird for many many years and he can diagnose the most complex of symptoms. He is patient and really listens to your concerns to come up with a solution that will suit your needs and will make you feel the very best you can! I completely trust Dr. Baird and would refer him to anyone having any medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Baird, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Swati Daftary

31 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Hoffman

24 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kirstin Distler

be the first to rate this Doctor