ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Baird Is this you?

Filter Reviews

150 Ratings • 78 Comments

2.8
  • 53
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 69

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Baird?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 150 Ratings

Quack

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Dishonest, money hungry, inappropriate, fraud

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, encouraging and willing to answer questions

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Has been good, was able to lose aver 70 pounds and keep it off. improvement made on overall health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on March 10th, 2017

great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It was excellent. I feel better than I have in a while

Posted on February 13th, 2017

It has been a nice change from fixing the symptoms to fixing the cause.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am thrilled with my health progress since I started in August 2016.

Posted on February 10th, 2017

I always feel very welcome and Ellie and Dr. Baird are so helpful. My health is improving very well. So glad I found him>

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

katiM

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Easy to talk with and has information and ideas that are new and exciting.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am thrilled with my health progress since I started in August 2016.

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

I always feel very welcome and Ellie and Dr. Baird are so helpful. My health is improving very well. So glad I found him>

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall it help put me back in focus so it was very beneficial

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Have been having a hard time with different issues over the past month that haven't been solved. Was given some other items to consider and felt better as i walked out. I would recommend Dr. Braid to anyon e

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall it help put me back in focus so it was very beneficial

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Have been having a hard time with different issues over the past month that haven't been solved. Was given some other items to consider and felt better as i walked out. I would recommend Dr. Braid to anyon e

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A new high mark in personalized care

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Dr Baird provides me with the absolute best one-on-one personalized care I have received with very innovative solutions to my needs. After 20 years in healthcare I can sincerely say I have never had a physician spend this level of time and provide this transformative of a level of care for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my experience has been transformational. I am now feeling great physically and mentally.

Posted on January 31st, 2017

dr Baird always goes the extra mile with his time and his expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Always feel listened to. Feel my appointment is all about me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Baird is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.