ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Baldea Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Baldea?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Baldea?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Was referred to Dr. Baldea with back problems (not sports related) I've had for years. His assistant came in and gave me a quick "check-up". I probably saw Dr. Baldea for a total of 10 minutes. I felt that once he determined my pain is more chronic than acute, he was done, and I left with the same worries I had when I arrived. He also seemed in a hurry to get to his next task.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Great doctor, got me in right away, helped with my knee pain.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Just what I needed

Doc took care of my hip, injected on a Friday and I felt better by Sunday.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Outstanding Doctor, and his trainer Kyle was very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Great sports-medicine doctor!

Dr. Baldea is excellent, and took the time to listen to me when orthopedic doctors have just brushed me off!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Dr. Baldea was outstanding, and took the extra time to make sure my knee pain was addressed fully. He answered all my questions, and my pain went away after going through physical therapy and home exercises. I would recommend all of my friends and family to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Baldea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Michael Brody

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. John Walker

    Dr. John Walker

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    23
  • Dr. George Desilvester

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.2
    (64)
    33