ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Barlow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Barlow?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Dr. Barlow attended when I was at Jennersville several weeks ago. His visits were brief, scattalogical, and cursory. He reported misinformation and conveyed a light, insensitive demeanor through his attempts to spark humor, I guess. Not impressed.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Dr. Barlow attended when I was at Jennersville several weeks ago. His visits were brief, scattalogical, and cursory. He reported misinformation and conveyed a light, insensitive demeanor through his attempts to spark humor, I guess. Not impressed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loose cannon

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Not only is he blunt to the point of rudeness and completely unfocused and unprofessional but his main preoccupation is with himself so be prepared to hear a lot on that subject.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible and unprofessional

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Office manager needs to be fired, so unprofessional!Doctor has no bed side manner and rude.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Doctor.

Posted on May 4th, 2012

He is a very good and caring Doctor.He follows through on everything and does not dismiss anything you complain of.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good dr, terrible staff

Posted on February 28th, 2011

The woman at the front desk is absolutely rude and unprofessional. I have had countless issues and negative encounters with her. Dr. Barlow is a good a Dr, and it's a shame that this woman is the face of his office.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Barlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Grove, PA.