Dr. John Bazley MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Monroe, WI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bazley was wonderful about listening to my needs and following up after the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Terrible experience
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Bazley for a very routine exam and he treated me like I wasn't even there. He didn't ask me a single question, I had to do all the talking and then he didn't even offer any advice for the issue I was having. He is always in a hurry and I probably spent about 2min with him total. I feel very disrespected and completely mistreated. He was also an hour late seeing me for my appointment and his nurse apologized but he didn't. I will never go back to him again. He also didn't diagnose a problem I had during my pregnancy and I ended up with a serious condition that took me two years to recover from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Great Doctor!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ive seen Dr. bazley for many years and he delievered 2 of the 6 children ive had and hes just awesome. hes caring and understanding. he answers all questions and concerns that ive had. at delieveries he is very quick and throuogh on what he does. i would recommend him to anyone in the area!! hes awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bazely always takes whatever time is needed to cover ALL issues. Due to family history I get extra yearly tests. This has meant jumping through a number of hoops at my appts. He and his staff have persisted to get me these tests each year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. He was my OBGYN for both of my daughters and when we have our third one he will be my OBGYN again. He is caring and professional and listens to what I have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I went to Dr. Bazley for both of my pregnancies. He is a great Dr. and I would not hesitate to see him again for another pregnancy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015

4.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Bazley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monroe, WI.