The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Belden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Belden?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Belden?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Best doctor ever

Love this Dr Belden he has been amazing to our family over many years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Awesome doctor and great staff. I've been going there since I was 2 and now my daughter also goes to Dr Belden. Sad to see that his daughter Loretta has moved to a different office but love everyone here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

He and his staff left me hanging for over 3 hours on a simple prescription. They stated they are accepting new patients and would call me back after they had a time for my appointment. The call back was supposed to be within 30 minutes. After 3 hours I called them to see what happened only to be told Dr. Belden was busy and had not had time to look at his messages. They then told me they would call me back shortly after he had time to look at his messages. About 15 minutes they called back and told me he wasn't accepting new patients over the age of 40. They wasted my entire day and now I am unable to see a Dr. until Monday. Extremely bad discourteous service. Would not recommend this place to anyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Feb 2,2015

Would sooner die than have to see another Dr! Been Dr Beldens patient for about 25 years - care about my treatment (not office or local) He is the best diagnostician ever . Should be given award EVERY year - but he doesn't really care about that crap. He sees the mother with a sick child - No insurance or $$ has managed to keep me alive all these years in spite of myself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Belden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Charles Myers

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Loretta Belden

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.1
    (33)
    11
  • Dr. Constance Tucker

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.48 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    17