Dr. John Bershof MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.7)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Dr. Bershof cares about his patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bershof is fantastic. He cares a lot about his patients and all his procedures are always flawless. I have had procedures with him and I know many others who have also seen Dr. Bershof. Every single one of us adores Dr. Bershof and are big fans of his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Absolutely Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bershof is the best Plastic Surgeon in Colorado! The most skilled and thorough surgeon I have ever met. I cannot be more happy with my results. I found this gem of a surgeon in 5280 Magazines Top Doctors issue and from the moment I met Dr. Bershof I knew he was the right surgeon for me. A big THANK YOU to Dr. Bershof and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wonderful!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bershof is an experienced, skilled, surgeon. He is also very warm and caring !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean, prompt, professional. This doctor has refined his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Cancer is ugly, my scars are pretty!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have seen Dr. Bershof for the past 13 years and had 11 skin cancer spots removed. Having skin cancer at a young age was very difficult for me. Dr. Bershof and Susan have held my hand more than once and dried many of my tears. They are extremely professional and the work Dr. Bershof does is extraordinary. My scars are barely visable. They are thorough with directions, and flexible with follow up appointments and questions. Every time I leave their office, I hope the next time I am there for something a little more fun. I know the cancer spots will probably continue to show and I am grateful to have Dr Bershof by my side, each and every time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr Bershof is an excellent surgeon. I first worked with him when I was diagnosed with breast cancer 11 years ago. Recently, he has done a 2nd reconstruction and I had Blepharoplasty surgery. While I'm still recovering. I'm recovering faster than expected and feel that I will be thrilled with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bershof did eye surgery on me. Everything went great. He is such a pleasant and also funny doctor. His nurse is outstanding, really caring.

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
A Surgeon you can trust!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Bershof. The whole experience was great. The staff was kind and helpful. Dr. Bershof spent lots of time with me. He made me feel very comfortable and was very honest. The surgery was flawless. My results are amazing! I couldnt be happier!

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
Great experience!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cosmetic about 2 years ago with Dr. Bershof, and my experience was great! From the consultation to surgery and follow up care, he showed exceptional care and professionalism. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
Great plastic surgeon.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Now know why Dr. Bershof is a 5280 Top Doctor. His surgery skills are excellent, wonderful personality, even funny. Makes you feel at ease. Office staff great. Nurse Susan is so caring and Beth greets with such a smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Secondary Rhinoplasty - The Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bershof is phenomenal! His bedside manners are second to none. His skill is remarkable. He is kind, patient and courteous. He listens well and addresses concerns with knowledge and compassion. I would highly recommend Dr. Bershof.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Bershof, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.