The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bert Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

i have gone to Dr. Bert throughout his career. He taught me sooo much and explained so much to me! There isn't anyone better than Dr. Bert!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

excellance!

Always a very careing and knowledgeable Doctor. Over the decades he has been a blessing to our family of women. He is a special person. Bedside manner and medical tretment is exceptional. He is the gold standard for choosing a doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Dr. Bert is a caring and knowledgeable physician. He spends as much time as you need answering all your questions and you will never feel rushed. His priority is truly his patients. I experienced this first hand when he took time from his day off to conduct a procedure for me in order to take care of the problem two weeks earlier. He's so helpful, I can't say enough about his bedside manner, very caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

excellent physician!

This is one of the most caring physicians I've ever had the privilege of knowing! His bedside manner is just what a woman needs when she's seeing a ob/gyn doctor and he's a very knowledgeable man!I can't say enough about him, I wish all doctors were like him, he's the best!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

very very alsome doctor!!!6

this doctor is on point ... you may have to wait for him .. But once you are in there with him you get your time he does not RUSH you out !!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Great Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

great bedside manner
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Meera Simoes ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Meera Simoes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Kerri Keselowsky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1
  • Dr. Nayana Deepti Chennapatna Manjunath

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    8