ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bert Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

i have gone to Dr. Bert throughout his career. He taught me sooo much and explained so much to me! There isn't anyone better than Dr. Bert!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellance!

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Always a very careing and knowledgeable Doctor. Over the decades he has been a blessing to our family of women. He is a special person. Bedside manner and medical tretment is exceptional. He is the gold standard for choosing a doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Dr. Bert is a caring and knowledgeable physician. He spends as much time as you need answering all your questions and you will never feel rushed. His priority is truly his patients. I experienced this first hand when he took time from his day off to conduct a procedure for me in order to take care of the problem two weeks earlier. He's so helpful, I can't say enough about his bedside manner, very caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent physician!

Posted on September 5th, 2012

This is one of the most caring physicians I've ever had the privilege of knowing! His bedside manner is just what a woman needs when she's seeing a ob/gyn doctor and he's a very knowledgeable man!I can't say enough about him, I wish all doctors were like him, he's the best!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very very alsome doctor!!!6

Posted on December 16th, 2011

this doctor is on point ... you may have to wait for him .. But once you are in there with him you get your time he does not RUSH you out !!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

great bedside manner

Posted on February 6th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.