ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bezzant Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bezzant?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Dr Bezzant is a wonderful individual. He is compassionate and caring. He is an expert beyond comparison. My family has been seeing him for 15 years. He discovered my husband's melanoma and sent us to the top surgeon at Huntsman Cancer Institute for further care. I refer all of my friends to Dr. Bezzant.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Best dermatologist in Utah!!

Dr. Bezzant is the most skilled, educated and compassionate dermatologist that I have ever seen. He absolutely knows his stuff and is amazing to work with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Excellent Dermatologic Care

I was very pleased by my experience in Dr. Bezzant's office. He offered scrupulous explanations of postoperative wound care as well as the underlying conditions necessating minor surgical procedures. Office staff at his private practice was very nice and helpful. As with any good specialist, getting an initial appointment takes a while.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Excellent doctor.
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

He is a GREAT Dr. I have been going to him for years, and never had 1 complaint about his work.. the only down side is he is usually hard to get into.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bezzant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Christopher Hansen

    Dermatology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Douglas Grossman

    Dr. Douglas Grossman

    Dermatology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Kristina Callis-Duffin

    Dermatology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    24