ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bizon Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bizon?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Very Good Doctor

Dr. Bizon has treated me, my family and my extended family for years. He is the only doctor I trust with my sinuses and he also is the only doctor that has ever helped my sinus problems. I hope he doesn't retire soon as I really rely on his expert care. He's patient, listens, cares and has exceptional knowledge in his specialty. I totally trust him with my family and can't recommend him enough..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Do NOT go to John Bizon. Horrible Doctor

Horrible doctor!! Waited an hour and all he wanted to do is push pills , ignore ,my symptoms and move on.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2013

It was a horrible experience. I idiot nurse let me overhear her tell the doctor that "He thinks it's coming from his ear." What was coming from my ear? SPINAL FLUID. He misdiagnosed me and caused years of unnecessary pain and suffering. It was a horrible experience even without the misdiagnosis.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

He is a great doctor with wonderful staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2011

pictures

this dr office is requiring a picture be taken i refused to do this and was threatened by an office employee that she would cancel by appointment. i believe that i own my image and should be able to refuse picture taking if i so choose. i have been satisfied with dr bizon but i will be looking elsewhere for a dr. i don't believe in threats!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bizon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Battle Creek, MI.

  • Dr. William Scalf

    Dr. William Scalf

    Otolaryngology

    Battle Creek, MI 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Dan Castro

    Dr. Dan Castro

    Otolaryngology

    Battle Creek, MI 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (52)
    32
  • Dr. John Schwarz

    Otolaryngology

    Battle Creek, MI 5.62 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    49