The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bodden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bodden?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Great doctor

Dr. Bodden is the real deal. I should know since I am a specialist myself. He explained everything well and gave me some very useful practical information. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Dr Bodden is one of the most caring doctors. His attitude is always so positive. The only problem is that every time I go there, I have to wait at least an hour. He's worth the wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

HE IS AN AWSOME CARING DOCTOR!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

was in horrible car accident with many fractures; Dr. Bodden helped save my life and fixed my fractures; several surgeries required and long rehab, but I regained most function back over time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

His mistake put me in emergency surgery

He told my worrisome Aunt to shut up. touched her chest saying "Don't talk to me I have 45 years of experience". His work done on my hand, resulted in surgery all of his fault. Should not be allowed to practice. Od and did i mention it was emergency surgery. I recommend this Doctor like I recommend suicide. NO!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bodden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Satish Shah

    Dr. Satish Shah

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.14 mi

    45
  • Dr. Maher Helmy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.22 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    49
  • Dr. Peter Merkle

    Dr. Peter Merkle

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.52 mi

    3.9
    (53)
    34