ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bodell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bodell?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Dr Bodell is a very dedicated physician to his patients. His staff is also very efficient and nice to patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Great care and compassionate care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Amazing nurse assistant & Doctor! Been coming here for 4 years now due to cystic breast tissue & 2 lumpectomies. Always puts my mind at ease. The scars are barely visible-Incredible! Dr.Bodell is so knowledgable & experienced that he doesn't need to spend as much time with me. However, if I needed more reassurance/time spent with me he would provide that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR JOHN E BODELL

Posted on October 19th, 2011

MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT. The staff and facility were very nice. The rose I was given after my cosmetic surgery was a pleasant surprise. I was able to call him personally if I had a question after surgery!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Roberta Ballantyne

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

He has been my husband and my Dr. for 20 plus years,We would not go any where else, He is great, and quit funny too LOL

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Surgeries

Posted on January 21st, 2010

I have had three surgeries done by Dr. Bodell. He has always been professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bodell is caring, as well. All surgeries were done well, with no complications. I was pleased with his staff. I will return to him should I need any other surgery in his specialization.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOP DOC

Posted on November 8th, 2009

Friendly atmosphere. Congenial with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bodell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, MI.