ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bohler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bohler?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

You may have a wait but he spends just as much time with you as he did with the previous patient. Miss Dr. Bohler in SC!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He cares!

Posted on February 8th, 2013

you can tell this doc cares about you and your not just a number. Breaks things down so I can understand what's going on.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rose Sanders

Posted on January 14th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wish more doctors were like this.

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Dr. Bohler is unlike any doctor I've ever seen. First he doesn't look like the usual doc, he had blue jeans on in the office, which immediately made me at ease. His demeanor is professional, but what comes through is his sense of real concern for me. Great doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2010

Great doc. I had seen one 2 other GI docs here in Charleston and they only wanted to do scopen and then didnt care that I was no better. Dr Bohler actually listened to me and within two weeks I was better. He even told me that his job was easy and said " most of the time, all I have to do is to listen. My patients will tell me whats wrong" If all docs did this, health care would be cheaper.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bohler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Helena, MT.