ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Boldt Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Boldt Jr?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

The best of the best

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Dr. Boldt is by far the most thorough and concerned Doctor I have ever seen in my life. Muy mother would be dead without him. He has gone above and beyond what any other doctor has ever done. I have nothing but the highest praise for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

He is an amazing physician as well as an amazing human being. He takes time with his patients and listens. Its not like you are being rushed in and out. He really cares about his patients. He makes you feel like you are truly important to him. I would certainly recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough

Posted on March 18th, 2015

My mother has been a patient of Dr. Boldt's for a little over a year and he has been very thorough in answering any questions that we have. I appreciate his genuine interest in my mother and his concern to provide her with the options that are available to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Critical Care at Erlanger Hospital ICU

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Dr. Bolt and his staff literally saved my life when I was admitted to Erlanger for Pulmonary Embolism, bilateral. I was impressed with his skill, knowledge, and personal , reassuring care. I was also impressed that he did medical mission work in South America every summer.PaPatientst remember the physicians responsible for this critical care the when first admitted to an intensive care ( ICU). He is Co- Dirdirector the Critical Care Unit. but would only have mentioned his role on my care when I asked him about it.. I was fortunate to have this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Boldt Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.