ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bottiglione Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bottiglione?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bottiglione?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wonderful doctor, down to earth, reliable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

friendship first

i have known Dr. Bottiglione for many many years first as a customer of mine at terrazza restaurant then as a Dr. To my girls . I have to say he is the most gentle and sympathetic person you'll ever meet ,,I would recommend him in a heart beat to anyone as a Dr. Or even as a friend . Grazie dottore per tutte le belle giornate assieme

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Rick

Fantastic doctor who legitimately cares for his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

My doctor and now my childrens doctor

Dr. Bott was my pediatrician from birth to the age of 18yrs old when I had my first child. My oldest is now 22yrs old, and I have a 17 yr old and 16 yr old. My 22 yr old was with Dr. Bott until the age of 18 and my other two are still under his care. I absolutely love this man. I think some people just dont get his dry humor but my kids love him and so do I. I will be sad when he retires or my kids are to old to go to him any longer, I trust him with our lives.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2008

Very Poor Treatment

Dr. B has a terrible bedside manner to be a Pediatrician. He is very rough with the babies and has a dry sense of humor that we really don't understand. Everytime I have taken my daughter there, his diagnosis was - "oh she just has a bad head cold". His staff is very rude, short and curt. Not curteous at all and gives a lot of attitude. I would not recommend him or his staff to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bottiglione is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Washington, MD.

  • Dr. Anpalakan Sathasivam

    Dr. Anpalakan Sathasivam

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Fort Washington, MD 0.01 mi

    21
  • Dr. Fahmi Fahmi

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fort Washington, MD 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Viral Gala

    Pediatrics

    Fort Washington, MD 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    9