inactive

Dr. John Bray-Morris MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Moriarty, NM

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the best doctor my husband had seen since his motorcycle accident he was very diligent in his care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible bed side manners. Has no patience for questions. Gets angry quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hard to get an appointment he seems to be very busy even though they offer to fit you in sometimes the waiting is a bit hard. And even when you have an appointment it can be a bit of a wait . Great doctor great bedside manner really cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Understanding, and accurate. Genuine, and caring. Love him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Great Hospital Care
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bray-Morris was my hospitalist when i was admitted for a critical illness. He diagnosed my problems and stabilized my fragile condition quickly. I don't think he has an office (Hospitalist only), but i would think you're lucky go have him take care of you or a loved one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
on top of things
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morris saved my life when my breathing stopped. Thank God he was the on duty night doctor at the hospital in Sant Fe. I am now feeling well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2010
patient KS
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thorough and honest. Diagnosed me with a rare condition missed by several other physicians.

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Bray-Morris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Moriarty, NM.