The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bray-Morris Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

He was the best doctor my husband had seen since his motorcycle accident he was very diligent in his care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Horrible bed side manners. Has no patience for questions. Gets angry quickly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Hard to get an appointment he seems to be very busy even though they offer to fit you in sometimes the waiting is a bit hard. And even when you have an appointment it can be a bit of a wait . Great doctor great bedside manner really cares about his patients

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Understanding, and accurate. Genuine, and caring. Love him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Great Hospital Care

Dr. Bray-Morris was my hospitalist when i was admitted for a critical illness. He diagnosed my problems and stabilized my fragile condition quickly. I don't think he has an office (Hospitalist only), but i would think you're lucky go have him take care of you or a loved one.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

on top of things

Dr. Morris saved my life when my breathing stopped. Thank God he was the on duty night doctor at the hospital in Sant Fe. I am now feeling well

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

patient KS

He is thorough and honest. Diagnosed me with a rare condition missed by several other physicians.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bray-Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moriarty, NM.

  • Dr. Orrin Mcleod

    Family Medicine

    Edgewood, NM 9.18 mi

    30
  • Dr. Sanford Yankow

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edgewood, NM 9.18 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Brad Moseley

    Family Medicine

    Edgewood, NM 9.18 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    26