The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Brinkman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Brinkman?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Its only money

Posted on April 4th, 2017

He charges 315.00 for a initial visit. I was referred by my primary care physician. All I was there for was to confirm if i need treatment for a possible condition. I did not. The visit lasted 8 mins.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

You can't go wrong with John. Brinkman's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good listner and great staff

Posted on October 17th, 2014

have not had surgery yet. still my experience with him and his staff has been really great. He does not rush you, he response to your questions and he makes sure you understand the procedure. His staff is dedicated. My doctor before did not release my medical records., this staff continued to assist me until the records were finally released Thank you Dr. Brinkman .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2013

Very knowlegeable, easy to talk to, good listener, true master of his craft

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2013

Dr. Brinkman is an excellent physician and surgeon, Not hurried, easy to talk with and very thorough, He is highly recommended. I'm in the medical field and he's the one everybody wants to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2013

He was very caring, answered all my questions in depth, My surgery went very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2011

My experience was excellent!I had surgery at OPMC with Dr.Brinkman he is caring and always smiling. I would recommend him as a surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Brinkman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.