Dr. John Briody MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Marinette, WI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2014
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of those rare, wonderful, caring doctors who is in medical practice purely for the joy of helping women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
D
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Briody delivered my daughter 31years ago. A wonderful doctor then and a wonderful now. Oh he has really beautiful penmanship too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Briody delivered both of our children and was an amazing Dr. He made the experience as worry free as possible and a wonderful transition for me into mother hood. My pregnancy was trouble free (thank God), but Dr. Briody still delayed leaving town until I delivered. His dedication and commitment to his patients is unmatched! I would strongly recommend Dr. Briody to women of all ages!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Great bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Briody has a great bedside manner. He takes as much time as you need. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.briody is awesome. he cares for his patients and gives them the best care possible. if you are having problems he will set you up with specialists if he can't fix it himself so you get the best care. i always recommend him to everybody. i won't be able to ever say as much as a GREAT person and dr he is because words can't describe him. you just got to make an appointment and find out for youself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Briody, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marinette, WI.