The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Briody Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Briody?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Amazing doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

Mrs

This is one of those rare, wonderful, caring doctors who is in medical practice purely for the joy of helping women.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

D

Dr Briody delivered my daughter 31years ago. A wonderful doctor then and a wonderful now. Oh he has really beautiful penmanship too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Dr. Briody delivered both of our children and was an amazing Dr. He made the experience as worry free as possible and a wonderful transition for me into mother hood. My pregnancy was trouble free (thank God), but Dr. Briody still delayed leaving town until I delivered. His dedication and commitment to his patients is unmatched! I would strongly recommend Dr. Briody to women of all ages!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Great bedside manner

Dr. Briody has a great bedside manner. He takes as much time as you need. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

awesome

dr.briody is awesome. he cares for his patients and gives them the best care possible. if you are having problems he will set you up with specialists if he can't fix it himself so you get the best care. i always recommend him to everybody. i won't be able to ever say as much as a GREAT person and dr he is because words can't describe him. you just got to make an appointment and find out for youself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Briody is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marinette, WI.

  • Dr. Lakesha Lawrence

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marinette, WI 2.67 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Massee

    Dr. Michael Massee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marinette, WI 2.67 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    22
  • Dr. James Arnold

    Dr. James Arnold

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marinette, WI 2.67 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    32