Overall Review

3.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Big switch
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wanted to see this Dr but after 2 month wait they switched me to another. Was in pain and needed surgery. They said either Bozeman or another 3 month wait. had the surgery and was the worst decision of my life. Would not recommend this clinic to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Brizzolara for 7 years as did my grandfather see him for many years. He has always treated me with compassion and concern. He listens and wants to get to the bottom of things and figure out what is wrong. Occasionally I have to wait a little bit to see him,but generally I am in and out within an hour. He's worth the wait. Also,he understands the disorder of Interstitial Cystitis and will diagnose it, help one understand it and help you deal with it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Difference in Competant and not Competant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually had to cancel my appointment yesterday, due to an accident. I have seen Dr. Brizzerlera since the 90's! Not one time has he ever missed the problem or quickly solved the health problem and the miserable side effects. I recommend to all my friends and wouldn't dare change doctor's. This is not some prompted email. This is straight from my heart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brizzolara is a very kind and caring doctor. He took time to test and explain everything and really helped us. I am very impressed and feel fortunate to have him as our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brizzolara gets the highest marks I can give him. Takes time to listen and explains everything so we can understand. So thankful we chose him. Hard to get a call back from his office but would not change to another doctor for this. office staff is very nice when you get there, just can't return a call in a reasonable amount of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brizzolara gets the highest points I can give him. Listened to my problems, answered all questions and took the time to fully explain everything. Couldn't have asked for more from a doctor. Not so happy with the office staff as I could never get a return call but would not change doctors because of this. Highly recommend Dr. Brizzolara to anyone needing this type service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
worst urologist i have ever encountered!!! i had a severe kidney infection for over a week and ran a high temperature.. he diagnosed me with the wrong antibiotic and later called and changed it.. by then i had been sick as a dog for a couple of days not knowing why i wasnt getting any better! it nearly put me in the hospital... i have not seen him since or would i recommend him to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Would not absolutely not recommend him!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was rushed the entire time I was in his office. The doctor spent less than 30 seconds in the room with me. I had had a prior CT scan done showing 3 kidney stones ranging between 1-3mm, all on my left side. Refused to give me anything for pain, saying "they will pass". He told me they wont hurt. If they didnt hurt I wouldnt have have been to see the doctor much less spent thousands of dollars on a CT scan. What a waste of time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is absolutely the kindest and most compassionate doctor I am ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brizzolara is a wonderful urologist and person. He is very highly skilled and a well liked man. My family and I have seen him for years and have been pleased by our treatment from him and his staff. He has always gotten me in immediately for emergencies and always works around my schedule for appointments and procedures. Dr. Brizzolara is a very very good person and wonderful doctor. I would highy recommend anyone to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Brizzolara, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Benton, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Claybrook

16 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gail Jones

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

J W Stallings

be the first to rate this Doctor