ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr John Broadnax Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr John Broadnax?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr John Broadnax?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 30 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

He is the best

I was fortunate to have Dr B as my Pain specialist. He really is the best Dr. His all around care, immense knowledge and skill is beyond reproach, not to mention his credentials. You are in excellent hands with Dr B

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

I was so happy with my experience here.

Dr. Broadnax listened to everything I explained to him and made me feel so comfortable. I have never had a Doctor who I felt like listened to me. I prayed that God would send me to a great doctor and he did. I was extremely happy with the staff also. They made me feel so comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

excellent

Good listener, patient, answers all questions, efficient

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Dr Broadnax is a caring and competent person, I have never felt rushed or unimportant.

As I stated above Dr Broadnax is a very caring person, always concerned when I tell him about my pain. He has always hit the right spot when giving me ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Perfect! It Works!

Couldn't be better!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Excellent practice, will miss Dr. Broadnax, both my husband and I have been very happy with our results.

Including staff!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

i was thrilled to see Dr. Broadnax still here. He has a wonderfully comforting manner, provides explanation on options and makes me confident i am in the best of hands.

back and neck pain, always thorough, professional and just the right amount of empathy

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Dr. Broadnax is the best Dr. I have ever worked with regarding my pain.

Dr. Broadnax knows what I am talking about as I describe my pain.Every procedure I have had done has helped me beyond my expectations. He is the nic ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Extraordinary care, kind, encouraging, realistic.

Really understood my symptoms and provided relief! Felt well understood and cared for, pain at long last under control. Wonderful caring staff.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Fabulous doctor; I love him!

All good things! Does everything well! The staff is top!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

So grateful for your help, Dr. Broadnax!

Dr. Broadnax was compassionate & informative - He took the time to educate me through the entire process.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Very well pleased with all services

He put me at ease. He's a big, wonderful person.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr John Broadnax is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Libertyville, IL.

  • Dr Eric Anderson

    Dr Eric Anderson

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Lewisville, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (46)
  • Dr. Craig Neleson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Lewisville, TX 0.28 mi

    3.3
    (49)
    19
  • Dr. Pankaj Thapar

    Dr. Pankaj Thapar

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Lewisville, TX 0.48 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    36