ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bruch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bruch?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Dr Bruch has always tried to get me healthy and to help my overall well being - not just prescribing pills.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Wonderful Physician!

Dr. Bruch is a great doctor! I have always had good experiences with my appointments, he is very knowledgable and is able to explain my condition and treatment in a way that I can understand. I am very confident in his decisions and thankful for all that he has done!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Endo referral

I have heard very good things about this doctor - that he a particularly strong diagnostician. I had been to several doctors looking for answers and Dr. Bruch was able to look at test results and come up with a diagnosis. It wasn't what I wanted to hear but it is great to finally know what is going on.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Dr Bruch

Not very thorough and wasn't very receptive in answering my questions. His nursing staff are great helping with anything you ask and they are very kind. Dr Bruch is polite but doesn't act concerned with your issue, nor does he explain reasons for medication raises or the reason you're being put on medication. You deal mostly with his RN or physician assistant, who is very nice, helping, and seems to really care about your concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

The Best!!!

Dr.Bruch is great! I have never had a bad experience at his office. The staff is well informed and kind. Dr. Bruch is just great all around.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

Dr. Bruch did absolutely nothing for me. He did no blood work, there was no interview, and he was rude. I think he was the worst doctor I've ever seen and absolutely did not care. Additionally, he "shushed" me so he could type on his computer. A year later, I've discovered I DO have thyroid problems. Would have thought an endo would have found this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bruch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Joseph Kmonicek

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    39
  • Dr. Marcus Cox

    Dr. Marcus Cox

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Craig Hudak

    Dr. Craig Hudak

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    30