ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bruch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bruch?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Dr Bruch has always tried to get me healthy and to help my overall well being - not just prescribing pills.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician!

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Dr. Bruch is a great doctor! I have always had good experiences with my appointments, he is very knowledgable and is able to explain my condition and treatment in a way that I can understand. I am very confident in his decisions and thankful for all that he has done!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Endo referral

Posted on April 6th, 2011

I have heard very good things about this doctor - that he a particularly strong diagnostician. I had been to several doctors looking for answers and Dr. Bruch was able to look at test results and come up with a diagnosis. It wasn't what I wanted to hear but it is great to finally know what is going on.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Bruch

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Not very thorough and wasn't very receptive in answering my questions. His nursing staff are great helping with anything you ask and they are very kind. Dr Bruch is polite but doesn't act concerned with your issue, nor does he explain reasons for medication raises or the reason you're being put on medication. You deal mostly with his RN or physician assistant, who is very nice, helping, and seems to really care about your concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!!

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

Dr.Bruch is great! I have never had a bad experience at his office. The staff is well informed and kind. Dr. Bruch is just great all around.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2009

Dr. Bruch did absolutely nothing for me. He did no blood work, there was no interview, and he was rude. I think he was the worst doctor I've ever seen and absolutely did not care. Additionally, he "shushed" me so he could type on his computer. A year later, I've discovered I DO have thyroid problems. Would have thought an endo would have found this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bruch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.