The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bucek Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bucek?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Nothing but a great Dr.

Not easy finding a GREAT Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

The best doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Bucek for more than a year and I'm very happy with his services. He cares about his patients and he does the best he can to help then stay healthy. I have been to other doctors and I wouldn' t go back to them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Cares for his patients!

I started going to Dr. Bucek solely for OBGYN services during my third pregnancy. He is extremely intelligent and informative. As some of the other reviewers have said, he welcomes questions and concerns and is easy to contact. Like I said, I started out just as an OB patient; by the end of my pregnancy, he became the primary doctor for myself, my husband, and our three kids! He leaves the ball in our court as parents, but gives sound advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Dr. Bucek is one of the smartest, friendliest and personable doctors on staff!! A+++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Exceptional Doctor!!!

Dr. Bucek has been my family doctor for 16 years. He is very caring and attentive. He answers all my questions and gets back to you in a timely manner. I would not change him for any other doctor. He is the greatest! Thank you Dr. Bucek for being such an outstanding doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

excilent doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

He care about patients

I was his patient during my first pregnancy. I ask many questions and he answer all of them, even after i was done with my list he said if you any other questions you can e-mail me. he is the type of doctor that with all the respect gives you confidece to talk about your health problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bucek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerville, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Mary Molisso

    Dr. Mary Molisso

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Somerville, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Laura Micek-Galinat

    Dr. Laura Micek-Galinat

    Family Medicine

    Somerville, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34