ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Buckley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Buckley?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Buckley?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Dr. John Buckley is one of the best doctor's we have ever met. He truly cares about his patients. He's a great listener and you feel so comfortable with him. He is there for his patients 100%. Thank you Dr. Buckley for always being there for your patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Dr. John Buckley is the best doctor around. My son & I have been going to him for years & I would never consider changing doctors. He is very thorough & does not rush you thru your appt. He will take the time to listen to you & offer several options to help. He doesn't have you schedule a follow up appt unless he thinks its really necessary. After my son got out of the hospital, he would call us to see how he was doing. He is very courteous & conscientious. We love him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Professional Landscape Designer

Dr. Buckley is an amazing doctor who has always taken the time for my health concerns and he is always 'point-blank' with his recommendations. I've gone to him for years now as has my spouse and grown children. Without hesitation, I recommend Dr. John Buckley. I've never known a doctor who makes a phone call on a Sunday eve getting back to me with my health questions! He's the BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Buckley, and have been for years. Dr. Buckley is the best doctor we have ever had and takes all of our concerns seriously. He spends the time to listen to your problem and to examine you to offer his best diagnosis and treatment. We love him so much that we recommended him to our extended family and they also go to Dr. Buckley. Thanks Dr. Buckley for all you do!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Wonderful Internist

I have been seeing Dr. Buckley for years and he's always been very helpful and diligent. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a great GP/PCP. I can't imagine going to another internist. He's been very responsive to my needs and he is accommodating and works with me on my health problems. He provides valuable feedback and insight, and I know I am in good hands with him every day. Thank you, Dr. Buckley!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Buckley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Olavio Antao

    Dr. Olavio Antao

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    43
  • Dr. Ronald Vukman

    Dr. Ronald Vukman

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    40
  • Dr. Azalea Noronha

    Dr. Azalea Noronha

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    46