ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Buckley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Buckley?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Lifelong Patient

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Dr. Buckley has been my physician since I left my pediatrician at age 18. Now age 40, I have to say that anything that has been required by my health related needs, has been promptly and knowledgeably considered and cared for. I cannot ask for a better Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Dr. John Buckley is one of the best doctor's we have ever met. He truly cares about his patients. He's a great listener and you feel so comfortable with him. He is there for his patients 100%. Thank you Dr. Buckley for always being there for your patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Dr. John Buckley is the best doctor around. My son & I have been going to him for years & I would never consider changing doctors. He is very thorough & does not rush you thru your appt. He will take the time to listen to you & offer several options to help. He doesn't have you schedule a follow up appt unless he thinks its really necessary. After my son got out of the hospital, he would call us to see how he was doing. He is very courteous & conscientious. We love him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional Landscape Designer

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Dr. Buckley is an amazing doctor who has always taken the time for my health concerns and he is always 'point-blank' with his recommendations. I've gone to him for years now as has my spouse and grown children. Without hesitation, I recommend Dr. John Buckley. I've never known a doctor who makes a phone call on a Sunday eve getting back to me with my health questions! He's the BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2012

My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Buckley, and have been for years. Dr. Buckley is the best doctor we have ever had and takes all of our concerns seriously. He spends the time to listen to your problem and to examine you to offer his best diagnosis and treatment. We love him so much that we recommended him to our extended family and they also go to Dr. Buckley. Thanks Dr. Buckley for all you do!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Internist

Posted on June 13th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Buckley for years and he's always been very helpful and diligent. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a great GP/PCP. I can't imagine going to another internist. He's been very responsive to my needs and he is accommodating and works with me on my health problems. He provides valuable feedback and insight, and I know I am in good hands with him every day. Thank you, Dr. Buckley!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Buckley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.