ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Butler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Butler?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Butler?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Dr. Butler is a very experienced and caring doctor. He is one of the best doctors I have seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Dont Waste Your Time

Office staff has attitude and doctor only has time to send you for the next test. No time to talk about results of any tests. Spends two seconds and leaves. No follow through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

explained every thing that was going to happen to me when i had my scope done. Let me know right away what i had .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Diagnosed with lung cancer with lesions on the brain, spine and adrenal gland. Dr. Butler told me not to worry about the spine or the adrenal gland. Took him several days to give me the results of my brain MRI. Had his office staff call me with the results and told them to tell me to make an appt with a neurologist but couldn't recommend one! I was astonished that a doctor working in a hospital network could not take the time to recommend me to someone in the neurology field. And this after seeing him almost 4 months. I wouldn't waste my time with this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

My husband and I both loved Dr. Butler. He was able to give us the right diag. when another Dr. gave us the wrong diag. We will always be grateful. He always spent time with us and explaned everything to us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tualatin, OR.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Gibson III

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Tualatin, OR 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Tara Eagle

    Internal Medicine

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Anna Westmoreland

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20