Dr. John Baker MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Very Impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent caring doctor. Willing to take time to talk and explain. Gives options...to make you choose the direction you want/need to take.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr baker is patient, approachable, and most professional...he is an extremely knowledgeable diagnostician.. Dr Baker helped me recover from a "flare-up" episode in one part of body..and an injury to my rotator cuff from a fall... Dr Baker"s experience and expertise made my recovery easier and complete...Thank you Dr Baker, for being so available, kind and understanding during my time of need....I am an 81 year old woman who has her energy, physical ability and well being back because of this excellent doctor ...........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker is a very conscience man with great bedside manners and know my concerns and is very helpful in reaching my concerns. I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker was courteous and attentive to my concerns. He treated my problem promptly and efficiently. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Impressive
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker immediately diagnosed mu problem, our me at ease as to its severity explained the treatment to me and candidly told me what to expect in the future. Impressive and Candid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Baker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor Township, NJ.

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
5.0