ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Booker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Booker?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

I use to work with Dr. Booker years ago. He is kind, patient and takes his time with patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Thank you Dr. Booker & Ellie..

Dr. Booker is caring, hardworking, very patient taking time making you feel important. Amazing Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Quack

My father WAS a patient of Dr Booker and was complaining of pain at the base of the spine. Dr Booker have him ibuprofen. That didn't work and my dad still had a lot of pain. Then Dr Booker said he had a crushed disc in his back. After many months of pain my brother insisted an X-ray be taken. Turns out my Dad had CANCER!!! He died a short time later. Maybe if Dr Booker had bothered to find out the real problem my Dad would still be alive. PLEASE DO NOT put your life in this doctors hands!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

FANTASTIC!

Dr. Booker is the first doctor I have had in the last 10 years that has truely helped me. I can't recommend him enough. If you are looking for a caring and pro-active doctor then you will want to see Dr. Booker.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

jessica schwinden

hello thank you for working with me....i feel if something doesn't change soon in my life then i don't know what will happen to me. you are the most understanding person/Dr. I have ever met. I hope you will be my doctor forever....god bless..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

December 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Booker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.

  • Dr. Mark Tetz

    Family Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Christopher Rodarte

    Family Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Paul Schommer

    Family Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    38