ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Brooks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Brooks?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Dr. Brooks is the first Dr. that personnally call me back with results of test. Wish I had found him years ago

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

Dr. Brooks takes care of details on me even though I have several things that complicate my care. He does a very good jol
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

don't trust his staff

they charged my insurance after I had paid cash for my visit, then claimed I had a credit with them after being confronted two months later with my insurance carrier. I would never go back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Execelent Primary MD

I have seen Dr. Brooks for over 10 years. He makes the right call for diagnosis, medicine, and referrals. Personable and friedly bedside manner. Follow-up is excellent - even on weekends! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Outstanding service provider

I have been a patient of Dr. Brooks for many years and have nothing but praise for him. He is punctual, responsive, professional, committed and a pleasure to deal with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Brooks is an excellent primay care physican. In addition, he has a great network of specialists that enables him to provide knowledgeable referrals.JAKHeath, Texas

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Worse doctor

He gave me medicine that is not working for my GERD and HItal Hernia.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Brooks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Arthi Rajagopal

    Dr. Arthi Rajagopal

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Joris Schuller Jr

    Dr. Joris Schuller Jr

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Ankit Mehta

    Dr. Ankit Mehta

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    10