ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Donaldson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

He jokes around too much, doesn't pay attention to your ailments, talks about himself, seems to brush off what you tell him. Needs to retire

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Has the typical military style approach to treating patients-repair and send them back to task.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Health care professional

He is first rate, staff is below average.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

This mab is horrible.....he misdiagnosed my mother for 8 months with diabetic neuropathy and its a pinched nerve she is suffering for no reason and shes suffering badly....he wouldnt even give her anything for the pain. I have been switched her to a endocrinologist and an orthpedic surgeon...and a new family physician as well. This man should not be practicing medicine.....stay away and never see this man for any ailment!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 16th, 2014

Lungs

Although Dr. Donaldson is very knowledgeable about his specialty, his staff loses lab work, doesn't return phone calls, it is difficult to make an appointment, the doctor has too many patients and so little time that he rushes through your appointments. For this reason, I am taking my husband to another doctor. I am a nurse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 26th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Donaldson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Maureen Thompson

    Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Vidya Raman

    Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Gautam Shah

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    45