ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hart Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hart Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

67 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 67 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Skilled Opthamologist

Dr Hart runs his practice very efficiently and professionally. His staff is great and obviously follows his example. He is very knowledgable, answers questions completely, and gives you a sense that he cares. Ii'm very glad to be his patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Ms.

Dr. Hart's office is run very efficiently. Dr Hart performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes with no pain or complications. I highly recommend Dr. Hart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Awesome doctor

Dr Hart did my lasik surgery many years ago. I was extremely near sighted. The surgery was very easy, and I've never had even one single problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

He saved my eyesight and restored my vision

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

The office slipped us in when we told them our concerns, so they listened well and we got service. Dr. Hart was very good explaining the diagnosis and what to expect or not expect. He was rushed and didn't want to re-explain since the patient was nervous and wanted soothing, however, we were lucky to get a quick appointment at the last minute. The staff was excellent with a lot of information and patience. We felt taken care of even if a little rushed out.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hart Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, MI.

  • Dr. David Shepherd

    Dr. David Shepherd

    Ophthalmology

    Farmington, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    45
  • Dr. Brian Sygiel

    Dr. Brian Sygiel

    Ophthalmology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Sarah Khodadadeh

    Ophthalmology

    Farmington Hills, MI 1.19 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    10