ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John O'Connell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John O'Connell?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Dr O'connell is truly a wonderful person as well as a doctor. He is very much loved and respected for all that he did for me and my family. His kindness and compassion will never be forgotten.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Not answering phone now. Waiting time is most of the time been 5 or 6 hours. But he takes his time with each patients and very caring.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2012

Dr. O'Connell is the best doctor anyone could ask for. His wait time is the only downfall. However, he is well worth the wait. He takes his time with his patients and listens to what you have to day. He addresses any problems and questions you may have and cares deeply for you as well. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

Dr. O'Connell is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch Doctor and Neurologist. One of the Best!

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

One of the best doctors i've ever had. Very intelligent and caring. Listens and always does his best to analyze and diagnose. I highly and unconditionally recommend Dr. O'Connell. He will spend the time with you to help resolve any medical issues.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John O'Connell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemingsburg, KY.