Dr. John Cai MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cai is far and away the most compassionate and easy to talk to doctor I have ever had. He takes the time to make sure you understand everything and listens to you if you have any concerns or questions. He also takes the time to check up on you if you ever have to be admitted to the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have many Dr.'s, but Dr. Cai isn't like all other dr.'s. He is compassionate, willing to listen & makes time for his patients'. I am very comfortable w/him & his staff. I am lucky to have found a cardiologist w/his qualities...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he ruined my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing staff they are so kind and easy to deal with! Dr. Cai was amazing with letting me and my family know everything that was going to happen and made me feel comfortable about getting the surgery done. After he would follow up with me every day to see how I was feeling! I would not go to anyone else after seeing Cai!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Great Dr
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Explained everything very simply for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
not polite
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cai is rude and has a huge ego. He is a HORRIBLE doctor - DO NOT GO TO HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful overall experience with Dr Cai!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend. Skilled, trustworthy, nice personality. Makes you feel comfortable and secure that he knows what he's doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2009
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent at diagnosing; superb in performing procedures for catheter ablation and inserting pacemaker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Cai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Snyderman

48 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Raab

39 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Butt

be the first to rate this Doctor