ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Cai Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Cai?


18 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Thanks to this man who trusted his gut instincts my life was saved ! All conventional tests said I was fine, however when I told him of the burning pain in my chest and how the winter cold air made it difficult to breath he knew something was wrong. Dr admitted me and did a test through my arteries and found I was 90 percent blocked! The best of the best only now I don't know where he went, his office closed in buffalo. Wherever you are Dr Cai, GOD BLESS YOU! I'll always be greatfull for this ANGEL!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dr Cai is far and away the most compassionate and easy to talk to doctor I have ever had. He takes the time to make sure you understand everything and listens to you if you have any concerns or questions. He also takes the time to check up on you if you ever have to be admitted to the hospital.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

I have many Dr.'s, but Dr. Cai isn't like all other dr.'s. He is compassionate, willing to listen & makes time for his patients'. I am very comfortable w/him & his staff. I am lucky to have found a cardiologist w/his qualities...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

he ruined my life

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Amazing staff they are so kind and easy to deal with! Dr. Cai was amazing with letting me and my family know everything that was going to happen and made me feel comfortable about getting the surgery done. After he would follow up with me every day to see how I was feeling! I would not go to anyone else after seeing Cai!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Great Dr

Explained everything very simply for us.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

not polite

Dr. Cai is rude and has a huge ego. He is a HORRIBLE doctor - DO NOT GO TO HIM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

he is grrrrreeeeeeaaaaaatttttt
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

A wonderful overall experience with Dr Cai!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Highly recommend. Skilled, trustworthy, nice personality. Makes you feel comfortable and secure that he knows what he's doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2009

Excellent at diagnosing; superb in performing procedures for catheter ablation and inserting pacemaker.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Cai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Snyderman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Anthony Buscaglia

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    46
  • Dr. Brian Darcy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (4)
    41