Dr. John Campana MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the most wonderful, compassionate, knowledgeable Doctor I've ever had. I can't say enough good about him. He's a gift to his profession and to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to have several sinus surgeries at a young age; he was pleasant, honest and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this man found me and assisted me with the selection of a wonderful team for my cancer needs at porter hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing surgeon and wonderful personality! Love this guy, and so glad he was part of our lives for such a difficult time in our lives. I recommend him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly outstanding physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This is my friends dr. i went with her to an appt we are from out of town and a long drive...he is amazing! Absolutely will be the dr i seek if I have any problems whatsoever. He is the ONLY dr i know who will pick up his cell phone for a patient. I was just blown away, and he is smart as a whip, funny, caring and just unbelievable. He REALLY really cares about his patients, and no I am NOT a relative, friend, or anyone writing a false rating. They dont make them like this anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
We have never had such a warm and caring doctor who explained the situation so completely, listened to our questions and followed up on the procedure. He is definately a class act!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Compana performed a Total Thyroidectomy for me and I highly recommend him for his bedside manner and complete follow-up..not to mention great surgical skill with a minute scar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campana is not only an incredible physician... (he is the best Medical Oncologist, Otolaryngologist, and Surgeon in Denver)... He treats all of his patients with such respect and care. I trusted him to perform a total thyroidectomy due to cancer, and i am cancer free now! He also left such a tiny scar it still blows me away when i look at it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Campana, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Oliver

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Lipkin

35 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Edward J Hepworth

be the first to rate this Doctor