ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Campana Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Campana?


18 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

He's the most wonderful, compassionate, knowledgeable Doctor I've ever had. I can't say enough good about him. He's a gift to his profession and to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Had to have several sinus surgeries at a young age; he was pleasant, honest and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

this man found me and assisted me with the selection of a wonderful team for my cancer needs at porter hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Amazing surgeon and wonderful personality! Love this guy, and so glad he was part of our lives for such a difficult time in our lives. I recommend him without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

A truly outstanding physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

This is my friends dr. i went with her to an appt we are from out of town and a long drive...he is amazing! Absolutely will be the dr i seek if I have any problems whatsoever. He is the ONLY dr i know who will pick up his cell phone for a patient. I was just blown away, and he is smart as a whip, funny, caring and just unbelievable. He REALLY really cares about his patients, and no I am NOT a relative, friend, or anyone writing a false rating. They dont make them like this anymore.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

We have never had such a warm and caring doctor who explained the situation so completely, listened to our questions and followed up on the procedure. He is definately a class act!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Dr Compana performed a Total Thyroidectomy for me and I highly recommend him for his bedside manner and complete follow-up..not to mention great surgical skill with a minute scar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

The Best

Dr. Campana is not only an incredible physician... (he is the best Medical Oncologist, Otolaryngologist, and Surgeon in Denver)... He treats all of his patients with such respect and care. I trusted him to perform a total thyroidectomy due to cancer, and i am cancer free now! He also left such a tiny scar it still blows me away when i look at it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Great Dr.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Campana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Ryan Gaines

    Dr. Ryan Gaines

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Andrew Nemechek

    Dr. Andrew Nemechek

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    26
  • Dr. Christopher Oliver

    Dr. Christopher Oliver

    Otolaryngology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    12