Dr. John Campana MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Denver, CO

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the most wonderful, compassionate, knowledgeable Doctor I've ever had. I can't say enough good about him. He's a gift to his profession and to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to have several sinus surgeries at a young age; he was pleasant, honest and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this man found me and assisted me with the selection of a wonderful team for my cancer needs at porter hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing surgeon and wonderful personality! Love this guy, and so glad he was part of our lives for such a difficult time in our lives. I recommend him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly outstanding physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
This is my friends dr. i went with her to an appt we are from out of town and a long drive...he is amazing! Absolutely will be the dr i seek if I have any problems whatsoever. He is the ONLY dr i know who will pick up his cell phone for a patient. I was just blown away, and he is smart as a whip, funny, caring and just unbelievable. He REALLY really cares about his patients, and no I am NOT a relative, friend, or anyone writing a false rating. They dont make them like this anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
We have never had such a warm and caring doctor who explained the situation so completely, listened to our questions and followed up on the procedure. He is definately a class act!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Compana performed a Total Thyroidectomy for me and I highly recommend him for his bedside manner and complete follow-up..not to mention great surgical skill with a minute scar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campana is not only an incredible physician... (he is the best Medical Oncologist, Otolaryngologist, and Surgeon in Denver)... He treats all of his patients with such respect and care. I trusted him to perform a total thyroidectomy due to cancer, and i am cancer free now! He also left such a tiny scar it still blows me away when i look at it.

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Campana, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.