Dr. John Campobasso DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kansas City, MO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Need to be put in hospital head lice body lice and scabies 12 was now I am going crazy please put me in NKC hospital today please
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with Dr john all my life, started with his father dr frank. he is a very good doctor. highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campobasso and staff always great. I feel they know and understand me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. John is the best doctor anyone could ask for.he has been my dr for many years. He has the best bedside manners and is very very knowledgable. He has helped me more times than I could count.there could never be any doctor who could possibly compare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campobasso has been my PCP for nearly 10 years now. I started seeing him originally for weight loss help and he was so helpful that I made him my primary physician. The office staff is mostly friendly, there are a few employees that I feel could be a little more courteous. I was disappointed when they moved their office and I was not made aware of it until I called to schedule an appointment. I feel like the waittime is excessive most of the time but I guess it's worth it to see a doctor that actually cares about his patients. It can also be difficult to get into see him, especially for urgent care needs. But overall, he is a great doctor and his office is exceptional! Unfortunately, I was diagnosed with Graves Disease, an autoimmune disease, which he does not specialize in and is not all that familiar with so I may have to switch to an internal medicine doctor which I am not looking forward to, since it's seems so hard to find a physician as wonderful as he is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Miss
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician, listen, understand, and very knowledgeable! Staff is caring, helpful, and very professional! Follow up visits are easy to schedule, and he spends time listening to health issues. Accurate Diagnosis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Campobasso, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.