ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Campobasso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Campobasso?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Need to be put in hospital head lice body lice and scabies 12 was now I am going crazy please put me in NKC hospital today please

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Been with Dr john all my life, started with his father dr frank. he is a very good doctor. highly recommend

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr Campobasso and staff always great. I feel they know and understand me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Dr. John is the best doctor anyone could ask for.he has been my dr for many years. He has the best bedside manners and is very very knowledgable. He has helped me more times than I could count.there could never be any doctor who could possibly compare.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Dr. Campobasso has been my PCP for nearly 10 years now. I started seeing him originally for weight loss help and he was so helpful that I made him my primary physician. The office staff is mostly friendly, there are a few employees that I feel could be a little more courteous. I was disappointed when they moved their office and I was not made aware of it until I called to schedule an appointment. I feel like the waittime is excessive most of the time but I guess it's worth it to see a doctor that actually cares about his patients. It can also be difficult to get into see him, especially for urgent care needs. But overall, he is a great doctor and his office is exceptional! Unfortunately, I was diagnosed with Graves Disease, an autoimmune disease, which he does not specialize in and is not all that familiar with so I may have to switch to an internal medicine doctor which I am not looking forward to, since it's seems so hard to find a physician as wonderful as he is!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miss

Posted on April 10th, 2013

Excellent Physician, listen, understand, and very knowledgeable! Staff is caring, helpful, and very professional! Follow up visits are easy to schedule, and he spends time listening to health issues. Accurate Diagnosis!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Campobasso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.