ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Capino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Capino?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Spends Time With Me
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Bad medicine

These people are theives!! Can't believe still in practice!! Stay away!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

not good, he don't care about you eyes

Never coming back, STAY WAY, this doctor is way too fast He want to make money that's all will give him ZERO FOR EVERYTHING

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

The staffs are very unprofesional with terrible attitude and impoliteness. The doctor spent approximately 2 minutes on a patient, and does not even check patient's eyes. Booking patients appoitment 5 minutes a part providing an insufficient care. I will never refer this place to anyone. I hope the medical board looks into this facility a bit closely and audit their claims thoroughly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

No Good

Easy to get an appointment, chose an MD because of my eye condition. Young girl never introduced herself so I have no idea what her credentials are, did the basic eye exam. Very nice staff, but Dr. Capino spent about 3 minutes with me. Looked into my eyes, (20 seconds each eye) never asked any questions, I have optic neuritis, he didn't care about that at all, seemed to think I didn't know what I was talking about although I had previously gone to a specialist in Boston. Told me all I needed was reading glasses, and then a very low presicription at that. The glasses took over 2 weeks to get. Overall not a very good experience. I'd reather go to LensCrafters and see an optometrist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Medical care and Assembly Lines

Dr. Capino,Medical care was not intended to be provided based on how many patients you can see in an hour. Why don't you wake up and act like a doctor?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Criminal Care!!!!!!!!

These people are criminals!!!!! Stay Away from this place, I recieved services at their facility three years ago after being injured on the job. They are now billing me stating the workers comp wont pay for it. Unfortunalty I am no longer with the company and have a feeling I will have to pay this bill THREE years later. My girlfriend works in medical billing and said they would never bill a patient three years after the fact.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Capino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.

  • Dr. Glen Bolliger

    Dr. Glen Bolliger

    Ophthalmology

    Lowell, MA 1.41 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. James Kim

    Dr. James Kim

    Ophthalmology, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lowell, MA 1.41 mi

    10
  • Dr. Evan Gold

    Ophthalmology

    Chelmsford, MA 4.80 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    33