Overall Review

4.5
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Capurro is a very kind, caring, excellent doctor. I appreciate his concern for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cupurro is one of a kind. One of the most "done to earth" MDs' I have ever encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. John Capurro, MD randomly when my FAA Medical Examiner moved - what a blessing. Thanks Doc and Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been with him since he was on Beechmont and follow him to Milford. They can't get any better.doesn't make you feel like you have to talk fast or he will be out the door before you get it all out. Great sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Capurro. He is straight forward and to the point and he listens to you and takes care of what is needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
A Physician I Trust
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After many years I have found a physician I trust and will stay with. Dr. Capurro is caring, accurate and punctual in giving me test results and responding to inquiries. I have been with him for about four years now (2011). He is the primary care physician for myself and my family.He has a dry humor, which I enjoy. He spends as much time with you as you need, listens and responds with practical advice. I recommend him to anyone searching for a great family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Run the other way
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an ok doc if you are well but if there is a problem or an emergency you will be left waiting for weeks for any response on test results and in the meantime you are suffering. No bedside manner. It has been more than two weeks and I still don't know what is wrong. Look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2009
excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.John Capurro I have been with him for years. He is special, and I trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Capurro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milford, OH.

Doctor

Dr. James Krempasky

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Ward

44 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barry Rubin

42 years experience

4.9 of 5