ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Caridi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Caridi?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Caridi?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Caring doctor. Excellent surgeon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Excellent surgeon and nice doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

I am beyond happy and amazed with the back surgery Dr. Caridi performed on me. Add to that a great staff and support. His team took care of everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Super

Dr. Caridi was very professional, knowledgeable & answered all my questions. Surgery went great, recovery was exactly what he told me & I thank God for him!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Met with him yesterday for the first time for a consultation. He was wonderful he explained everything and answered all my questions. I liked that he spoke to me and not at me like most doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

The best doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Caridi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Fedor Panov

    Dr. Fedor Panov

    Neurological Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Hekmat Zarzour

    Neurological Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Christopher Kellner

    Dr. Christopher Kellner

    Neurological Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10