Dr. John Caswell MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Gentry, AR

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Great doctor who truly cares about patients!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Caswell is very caring about his patients and takes time for each and everyone of his patients. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. He is down to earth and talks to his patients in everyday language so they can understand. Great doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Dr. Caswell is a great physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient at Gentry Medical Center for over 10 years, I have always been satisfied with my service. Dr. Caswell is a great Doctor who truly cares for his patients. He is a dedicated provider and I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An Amazing Person and really cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casswell is an awesome doctor! I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caswell never gave up on us during difficult treatment plan with many horrible side affects. He researched the problems and did more for our family then our "specialist" did. When we were admitted to ICU he visited multiple times during each day. He and his nurse (Nicole) are 5+ stars. The front desk team could use some work on friendliness and a personal non-demanding attitude adjustment, but they get the job done. They just seem to take away from a perfect experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Needed more information about the available treatments for my condition. Medicine options, treatments available, or long term therapy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Relocted to AR and needed new physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Needed a physician for myself and husband, both 57 and 60 years old. Had an appointment with Dr. Caswell, staff was wonderful, Doctor was very thorough and friendly. He accepted treatment of our handicapped son who was on medicaid, and we were having problems getting him a new doc here. You can call, get a real person on the line, and they return your call when you leave a message. His bedside manner with our son, who is epileptic, mute, and mentally retarded, is great. His nurse, Nicole, is definitely an attribute to him and the staff in reception, and in billing is very amiable. Could not be happier with the care and follow up calls are just a bonus.

4.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Caswell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gentry, AR.