ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Chenoweth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Chenoweth?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

I saw Dr. Chenoweth several years ago when he saw adults as well as adolescents. He helped me realize my potential and attain my education and career goals by using prudent and conservative medication management as well as valuable talk therapy. I wish he was still in my network.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

I saw Dr. Chenoweth several years ago when he saw adults as well as adolescents. He helped me realize my potential and attain my education and career goals by using prudent and conservative medication management as well as valuable talk therapy. I wish he was still in my network.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

My husband and I were unsure to start with (the process) but Dr John was amazing! He made us feel so comfortable with the whole process. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Minor child in need of help

Posted on February 18th, 2013

I would not reccomend this doctor to anyone with serious problems. He doesn't seem to sympathize with the young damaged mind. I went to him due to his credentials but that was a huge mistake. I wasted my time and caused my child to be put through more than they had already been through. He talks a lot about his own education and how much he knows instead of listening to the patient in our case. I am looking forward to getting my child the help they deserve. I hope this helps someone. God Bless.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Chenoweth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Oswego, OR.