ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr John Chuback Is this you?

Filter Reviews

103 Ratings • 76 Comments

4.9
  • 97
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr John Chuback?

Showing 12 of 103 Ratings

Wonderful doctor & staff

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Dr. Chuback was a pleasure to work with. He was very good at explaining the steps needed to help the veins in my legs. He has a wonderful bedside manner & is a pleasure to talk with. His office staff is also wonderful - kind & helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chuback & his office to anyone looking for good care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Dr. Chuback and his staff always makes you feel comfortable before, during, and after any procedure. Everyone on staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Chuback has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've met! He cares not only about your medical issues, but your home and family issues, as well. I have recommended him to a friend and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Positive and Excellent Experience

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Dr. Chuback gave me a very accurate diagnosis, overall I am feeling more energetic due to improved circulation and the overall appearance of my legs is much better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on July 31st, 2017

My whole experience was absolutely wonderful. I am terrified of needles and every visit was a comedy show. Dr. Chuback and his staff are absolutely amazing, attentive and super comforting. I'm so satisfied with whole experience and even more happy with my results!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on July 28th, 2017

my lega were so bad. my legs look like I never had a veracose vien.I

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unserstanding

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Dr. Chuback and his staff have been extremely understanding of my fear of 'needles' and they are 'naturals' at making me feel at ease with each visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unserstanding

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Dr. Chuback and his staff have been extremely understanding of my fear of 'needles' and they are 'naturals' at making me feel at ease with each visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in the business

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Dr. Chuback brings a level of experience you almost never find. He takes time to meet with you and explain what is the root cause of the pain and how he will treat it. Never leaving anything to chance or cutting any corners, Dr. Chuback is truly a master of his craft.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous experience

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Amazing doctor and wonderful office staff. Would recommend highly to everybody.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor and staff

Posted on June 30th, 2017

my experience with Dr. Chuback was exceptional. He took time to explain things in a way I could clearly understand. His skills are fantastic, and his entire staff is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Chuback is AMAZING!!!

Posted on June 11th, 2017

I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. Chuback's office. Coming here is like dealing with a trusted family. Dr. Chuback is so sweet and easy to speak to. I never feel rushed, and he takes his time with you ensuring that you understand everything you need to know. Dr. Chuback is also very knowledgeable and GREAT at what he does. I had a lot of problems with varicose veins and in a few months Dr. Chuback had me feeling and looking amazing. My legs look and feel brand new. HIs office is also beautiful, which will make your overall experience so pleasant. His staff is also very nice and professional. Caring, smiling, and laughing, is a good atmosphere for patients. Thank you Dr. Chuback!! You are my favorite Doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Not only is the office professional, they also care about everyone that comes in. There is no question or problem unanswered. Dr Chuback is extremely gentle and the discomfort was minimal. I was anxious for my first visit, but the office as well as Dr. Chuback made me at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr John Chuback is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.