Dr. John Chuback MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Paramus, NJ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 93 patient ratings
  • 66 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

93 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Dr. Chuback is AMAZING!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. Chuback's office. Coming here is like dealing with a trusted family. Dr. Chuback is so sweet and easy to speak to. I never feel rushed, and he takes his time with you ensuring that you understand everything you need to know. Dr. Chuback is also very knowledgeable and GREAT at what he does. I had a lot of problems with varicose veins and in a few months Dr. Chuback had me feeling and looking amazing. My legs look and feel brand new. HIs office is also beautiful, which will make your overall experience so pleasant. His staff is also very nice and professional. Caring, smiling, and laughing, is a good atmosphere for patients. Thank you Dr. Chuback!! You are my favorite Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Not only is the office professional, they also care about everyone that comes in. There is no question or problem unanswered. Dr Chuback is extremely gentle and the discomfort was minimal. I was anxious for my first visit, but the office as well as Dr. Chuback made me at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
A professional, yet comfortable ambience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chuback is a pleasure to work with. He and his staff make you feel immediately comfortable, from the moment you step in the door, to the moment you leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Unbelievable experience
Wait time
5 minutes
I going to miss coming here! The staff is super friendly. Dr. Chuback was very comforting. So happy with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Vein Removal
Wait time
5 minutes
The entire experience was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
The BEST Doctor and the BEST Support STaff
Wait time
5 minutes
After a horrific experience with a different practice I found Dr Chuback and have never looked back. He takes time to explain evertything, his skill level is amazing, and the results are phenomenal. He is also the nicest guy making his patients feel comfortable and very well cared for. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Kristen Socha, PA is wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
I see Kristen Socha, PA for all my cosmetic needs and she is absolutely fabulous! she listens intently to my concerns and always provides exceptional, professional care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Overall, very positive experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
I am very pleased with my overall experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Prompt,Pleasant and Overall excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
my only clitch was the delay in the submission to the insurance company for approval of procedure. If I had not called I would still be waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chuback and the entire staff are very professional and organized. I feel very good at the treatment I have received here. However the wait time for available appointments is long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
professional staff, quality care every time
Wait time
5 minutes
professional staff, quality care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
my experience with DR Chuback is a comfortable one
Wait time
5 minutes
confident
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Chuback, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.