Dr John Chuback MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Paramus, NJ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 101 patient ratings
  • 74 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

101 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2017
Very Positive and Excellent Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chuback gave me a very accurate diagnosis, overall I am feeling more energetic due to improved circulation and the overall appearance of my legs is much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Best doctor ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
My whole experience was absolutely wonderful. I am terrified of needles and every visit was a comedy show. Dr. Chuback and his staff are absolutely amazing, attentive and super comforting. I'm so satisfied with whole experience and even more happy with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
the best
Wait time
5 minutes
my lega were so bad. my legs look like I never had a veracose vien.I
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Unserstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chuback and his staff have been extremely understanding of my fear of 'needles' and they are 'naturals' at making me feel at ease with each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Unserstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chuback and his staff have been extremely understanding of my fear of 'needles' and they are 'naturals' at making me feel at ease with each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
The best in the business
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chuback brings a level of experience you almost never find. He takes time to meet with you and explain what is the root cause of the pain and how he will treat it. Never leaving anything to chance or cutting any corners, Dr. Chuback is truly a master of his craft.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Fabulous experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Amazing doctor and wonderful office staff. Would recommend highly to everybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Fantastic doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
my experience with Dr. Chuback was exceptional. He took time to explain things in a way I could clearly understand. His skills are fantastic, and his entire staff is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Dr. Chuback is AMAZING!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. Chuback's office. Coming here is like dealing with a trusted family. Dr. Chuback is so sweet and easy to speak to. I never feel rushed, and he takes his time with you ensuring that you understand everything you need to know. Dr. Chuback is also very knowledgeable and GREAT at what he does. I had a lot of problems with varicose veins and in a few months Dr. Chuback had me feeling and looking amazing. My legs look and feel brand new. HIs office is also beautiful, which will make your overall experience so pleasant. His staff is also very nice and professional. Caring, smiling, and laughing, is a good atmosphere for patients. Thank you Dr. Chuback!! You are my favorite Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Not only is the office professional, they also care about everyone that comes in. There is no question or problem unanswered. Dr Chuback is extremely gentle and the discomfort was minimal. I was anxious for my first visit, but the office as well as Dr. Chuback made me at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
A professional, yet comfortable ambience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chuback is a pleasure to work with. He and his staff make you feel immediately comfortable, from the moment you step in the door, to the moment you leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Unbelievable experience
Wait time
5 minutes
I going to miss coming here! The staff is super friendly. Dr. Chuback was very comforting. So happy with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr John Chuback, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.