ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Clarkson Is this you?
  • 32
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Clarkson?


43 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

I like DR JOHN thats what I called him , he was a great DR , my husband was real sick and other DR gave up on him but not DR John , he keep working with my husband and take I got care of him . He was just like one of the family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Best Ever

I was a patient of Dr. John's since early 2009.....I was quite disappointed when I was informed he wasn't at the Liberty office any longer. I heard after I'd moved to the west coast and trust me, there just are not Dr's like him anywhere, Dr. John is simply put the best ever!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

love Dr. John

The best Doctor ever, Don't know what I'm going to do with out him. Please let me know what's going on. PLEASE

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

reponse to top notch

top notch, forgive me if this is not who I think it is but are you the nurse who is handing out contact information for patients to complain about the good doctor? give me a break.....lol

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Top notch

I used to be his office nurse. he was wonderful to work with. He covered every aspect of the patients complaints and made sure he found out what was wrong and how to treat it. He would refer patients to other Doctors if he thought they could better serve them. My daughter has been his patient since 1992, he has stuck with her through thick and thin, he seems like a friend who you trust your life with.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Clarkson's for almost 20 years. He is an excellent doctor who has a genuine love and compassion for his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

I would definently recommend Dr. Clarkson. He always listens and seems to care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Clarkson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, IN.

  • Dr. Tina Reichley

    Dr. Tina Reichley

    Family Medicine

    Richmond, IN 0.56 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Janet Meckley

    Dr. Janet Meckley

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Richmond, IN 0.56 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Jose Cabigas

    Family Medicine

    Richmond, IN 1.45 mi

    58