Dr. John Clarkson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Richmond, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like DR JOHN thats what I called him , he was a great DR , my husband was real sick and other DR gave up on him but not DR John , he keep working with my husband and take I got care of him . He was just like one of the family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Best Ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. John's since early 2009.....I was quite disappointed when I was informed he wasn't at the Liberty office any longer. I heard after I'd moved to the west coast and trust me, there just are not Dr's like him anywhere, Dr. John is simply put the best ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
love Dr. John
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Doctor ever, Don't know what I'm going to do with out him. Please let me know what's going on. PLEASE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
reponse to top notch
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
top notch, forgive me if this is not who I think it is but are you the nurse who is handing out contact information for patients to complain about the good doctor? give me a break.....lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Top notch
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to be his office nurse. he was wonderful to work with. He covered every aspect of the patients complaints and made sure he found out what was wrong and how to treat it. He would refer patients to other Doctors if he thought they could better serve them. My daughter has been his patient since 1992, he has stuck with her through thick and thin, he seems like a friend who you trust your life with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Clarkson's for almost 20 years. He is an excellent doctor who has a genuine love and compassion for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definently recommend Dr. Clarkson. He always listens and seems to care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017

4.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Clarkson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, IN.