Dr. John Cocumelli DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cocumelli has been my doctor for over 25 years. He is great and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring doctor and staff they make you feel like one of the family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Best doctor in he Columbus area
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding diagnostician and shows he cares about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole staff makes you feel right at home. And he understand's when you are in a financial crunch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Excels in compassion
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my doctor for years. Has a great bedside manner and very personable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a Patient of the Dr. Since very early in the Practice. He's always treated me & the Family professionally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, and the staff is wonderful - and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cocumelli is very knowledgeable and always spends enough time to listen and evaluate problem. He is also compassionate and understanding. His staff are very friendly and helpful A++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. He has been my Dr. quite a few years. He is and has always been there for me....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
great doctor and everyone that works there is great as well
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor and everyone that works there is great as well you feel welcome and they really want to help you! nice

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Mrs Deborah Wilson
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so welcomed there all the staff really care about whats bothering u and I fully trust everyone they are very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Cocumelli, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.