inactive

John A Cocumelli DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cocumelli has been my doctor for over 25 years. He is great and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring doctor and staff they make you feel like one of the family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Best doctor in he Columbus area
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding diagnostician and shows he cares about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole staff makes you feel right at home. And he understand's when you are in a financial crunch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Excels in compassion
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my doctor for years. Has a great bedside manner and very personable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a Patient of the Dr. Since very early in the Practice. He's always treated me & the Family professionally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, and the staff is wonderful - and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cocumelli is very knowledgeable and always spends enough time to listen and evaluate problem. He is also compassionate and understanding. His staff are very friendly and helpful A++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. He has been my Dr. quite a few years. He is and has always been there for me....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
great doctor and everyone that works there is great as well
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor and everyone that works there is great as well you feel welcome and they really want to help you! nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Mrs Deborah Wilson
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so welcomed there all the staff really care about whats bothering u and I fully trust everyone they are very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No