ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Colombo Is this you?
  • 21
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Colombo?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

in would recommend Dr. Columdo to anyone. He is a caring, compassionate,and smart Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Excellent

He is an amazing doctor. He's both very knowledgeable and has awesome bedside manner. He really listens to you and cares about you, he wants what is your best interest to be healthy. I'd highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

The Best Dr. In all my 50 years of life!

Dr. Columbo is the best Dr. Ever. He listens to what you say. He is not a Dr that just gives you what you want, He gives you what you need. He speaks professionally from his heart. Who could ask for more.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

His wait times are longer because h spends more time with his patients. He really cares and seems to have real empathy for you as a person. Speaks quietly and confidently. Happy to have him as my doctor.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Amazing!!!

He's my families doctor and my sister and i have had health problems for years and no doctor could ever help us they always thought we were crazy. He actually believed us sent us to a bunch of other doctors that specialize in that stuff and thanks to him we found out what had been the matter all these years. He pretty much saved my sister and moms life! He's the most down to earth and most caring doctor you will ever meet! And will always take his time with you to make sure you have all your answers questions. He even calls up my mom just to see how we have been since my sister has been through alot, and he didnt have to do that but he cared enough to do so. Truely an amazing doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

Kmart Shopping for a Doctor?

Degree from Hungary - five year plan with no undergrad degree required. His internship was done on dolls. He is as new and green as they get. Anything beyond the common cold should not see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Colombo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marysville, MI.

  • Dr. Kristina Pamukov

    Dr. Kristina Pamukov

    Family Medicine

    Marysville, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Pietro Cavataio

    Dr. Pietro Cavataio

    Family Medicine

    Marysville, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Igor Nedic

    Dr. Igor Nedic

    Family Medicine

    Marysville, MI 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    33