Dr. John Colombo MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Marysville, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
in would recommend Dr. Columdo to anyone. He is a caring, compassionate,and smart Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing doctor. He's both very knowledgeable and has awesome bedside manner. He really listens to you and cares about you, he wants what is your best interest to be healthy. I'd highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2012
The Best Dr. In all my 50 years of life!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Columbo is the best Dr. Ever. He listens to what you say. He is not a Dr that just gives you what you want, He gives you what you need. He speaks professionally from his heart. Who could ask for more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
His wait times are longer because h spends more time with his patients. He really cares and seems to have real empathy for you as a person. Speaks quietly and confidently. Happy to have him as my doctor.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Amazing!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's my families doctor and my sister and i have had health problems for years and no doctor could ever help us they always thought we were crazy. He actually believed us sent us to a bunch of other doctors that specialize in that stuff and thanks to him we found out what had been the matter all these years. He pretty much saved my sister and moms life! He's the most down to earth and most caring doctor you will ever meet! And will always take his time with you to make sure you have all your answers questions. He even calls up my mom just to see how we have been since my sister has been through alot, and he didnt have to do that but he cared enough to do so. Truely an amazing doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Kmart Shopping for a Doctor?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Degree from Hungary - five year plan with no undergrad degree required. His internship was done on dolls. He is as new and green as they get. Anything beyond the common cold should not see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Colombo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marysville, MI.