Dr. John Conner MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery New Albany, IN

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.2 (-1.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    37%
  • Great
    26%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Not very professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His asst. Was as rude as he was. Acted like I was a problem and stupid when trying to explain the pain in my foot. The lady up front was very friendly though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was for a complete knee replacement. Dr. Conner could not have been any kinder to me. I had another knee replacement before my second knee surgery with Dr. Conner, and things with that Dr. went real bad. I had no trouble at all with this knee replacement. From start to finish Dr. Conner did an excellent job. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
broken wrist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Broke my wrist Oct 2014. ER sent me to dr Conner. He had to put plate and pins in. Had no problems. Would recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff very kind, did not wait long to see dr, dr was very imformative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two operations with Dr. Conner both on the left knee. The first time was to remove bone staples(used by the military overseas)they looked like roofing nails the second operation was a total knee replacement.In both operations the profesilism displayed by Dr. Conner and his staff were excelent,I experienced less pain and a faster recovery then expected.Useing my evaluation skills as a patient Dr. Conner and his staff are the best. Thank You Dr. Conner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent attention towards my situation and appeared to care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2008
Stay AWAY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, no compassion, never got a prognosis of any kind. No complete explaination of injury. Absolutely mean at times. Wouldn't take my dog there for a broken toenail.

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Conner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.