ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Conway Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Conway?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

By far the most professional and well-spoken surgeon I have ever encountered. Dr. Conway defied the odds by giving me full functionality in my elbow, something I was told I would never have. I am so fortunate that I found him, and will forever be grateful for his experience and kindness. Dr. Conway is the BEST of the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2014

Great doctor, but difficult to see.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2013

Dr. Conway was incredibly knowledgeable. He made the correct diagnosis and explained my problem in terms I could understand. Very professional, current with latest research and the perfect sports doctor for me. His bedside manner was incredable..took tons of time explaining the issues. I am glad I did not waste time going to another shoulder doctor in the dfw area ..from my research he has been in practice for years with professional athletes to the weekend warrior such as myself.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely wonderful

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Doctor Conway performed my second knee surgery (fixing the problems caused by my first thanks to Dr. Frank Swords) in the Spring of 2009. I've had little to no problems since, maybe a little stiffness in the Winter, many less days than more. It took two appointments for the procedure after almost two years of pain. He received and reviewed my MRI's and other tests, I met with his assistant for the first appointment, who was very knowledgeable and welcoming. The second appointment was with Doctor Conway, he discussed his plan of action and set a surgery date for the following week. Quick, efficient, and very nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

Absolutely recommend this Dr. and most of his staff are top notch. Unfortunately, one nurse feels she can make decisions on his behalf with regard to patients and therapist recommendations, and isn't especially "cordial" to patients. With the exception of this one nurse with "attitude", every one else in the office is great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Conway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.