ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Cote Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Cote?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Would recommend to any woman

Dr Cote does an excellent job of always explaining any problem or procedure in terms I can understand. I have never had any problem getting an appointment and I always leave feeling like I have all the information I need to make a decision if one has to be made.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Wonderful doctor that caresults for his patients. He always has time to answer all your questions. I wouldn't go anyplace else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Love him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Dr. Cote has wonderful bedside manner! He has been my doctor through 3 difficult pregnancies and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

My experience with Dr Cote was very poor. He did not acknowedge my concerns and spoke to me in a very condesending tone. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Cote since I was 19. I am currently 31. I've enjoyed being his patient and recommend him to anyone seeking a good and kind doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Couldn't ask for a better Dr!

Dr. Cote was recommended to me by my GP when I found out I was pregnant. I couldn't have asked for a better, more caring Dr. He always took his time answering my questions (even the petty ones) and I never felt I was being rushed. He made my pregnancy and delivery absolutely wonderful. My only "complaint" is that I had episodes of depression during my pregnancy and he didn't really address them. Then when I gave birth and PPD kicked in immediately, he blamed it on the baby blues. He didn't follow up or offer medication. I feel like he should have been more pro-active and attempt to treat my PPD while I was pregnant (maybe to help fight it off). Otherwise an amazing Dr with amazing bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

CoteCo

Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Hysterectomy

Dr. Cote has excellent "bedside/office" manners. He is caring and always takes time for questions, comments and concerns.My stay at Lakeside could have been better, but that didn't have anything to do with the Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Dr. Cote was very caring while I went through a rough pregnancy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Cote is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Erin Evans

    Dr. Erin Evans

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    15
  • Dr. Ann Sullivan

    Dr. Ann Sullivan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    16
  • Dr. Thomas Besse

    Dr. Thomas Besse

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    41