Dr. John Cote MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Would recommend to any woman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cote does an excellent job of always explaining any problem or procedure in terms I can understand. I have never had any problem getting an appointment and I always leave feeling like I have all the information I need to make a decision if one has to be made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor that caresults for his patients. He always has time to answer all your questions. I wouldn't go anyplace else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cote has wonderful bedside manner! He has been my doctor through 3 difficult pregnancies and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Cote was very poor. He did not acknowedge my concerns and spoke to me in a very condesending tone. I would not recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
I've been seeing Dr. Cote since I was 19. I am currently 31. I've enjoyed being his patient and recommend him to anyone seeking a good and kind doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Couldn't ask for a better Dr!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cote was recommended to me by my GP when I found out I was pregnant. I couldn't have asked for a better, more caring Dr. He always took his time answering my questions (even the petty ones) and I never felt I was being rushed. He made my pregnancy and delivery absolutely wonderful. My only "complaint" is that I had episodes of depression during my pregnancy and he didn't really address them. Then when I gave birth and PPD kicked in immediately, he blamed it on the baby blues. He didn't follow up or offer medication. I feel like he should have been more pro-active and attempt to treat my PPD while I was pregnant (maybe to help fight it off). Otherwise an amazing Dr with amazing bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
CoteCo
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Hysterectomy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cote has excellent "bedside/office" manners. He is caring and always takes time for questions, comments and concerns.My stay at Lakeside could have been better, but that didn't have anything to do with the Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 13th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cote was very caring while I went through a rough pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Cote, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Besse

40 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jimmy Khandalavala

32 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ann Sullivan

15 years experience

4.9 of 5