The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Culpepper Jr Is this you?
  • 29
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Culpepper Jr?


35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

We had Dr culpepper when my son had problems with compartment syndrome..Results from a broken fore arm .. numerous appointments..he was wonderful...highly reccommend him for all procedures

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

my son had several complations from a compound,spiral break of the ulma and radius (forearm) before and after every surgery(7) Dr. Culpepper took time to put my 15 year old at ease and made sure we understood everything.one final surgery to go.. to close the skin graft.highly recommend

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

The Best

I went to Dr.Culpepper to attempt to correct what my old plastic surgeon had done to my breasts. He ended up doing an amazing job, listened very well and paid attention to my goals and what I wanted. Kind and respectful. I am so relieved and so happy to have the problem corrected. Do not disqualify him from your surgeon options because he is young, he is a sterling doctor. My overall experience with him, his nurses, and staff was great. And the price was very, very reasonable. I am so glad I went to him. I kick myself every day for not going to him the first time around!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

I was very impressed ...

Working in the medical field with almost every type of physician, I hear & see quite a lot. My dear friend (a nurse for 25+ yrs) recommended Dr. Culpepper for my Botox. The staff was VERY professional and I was treated very kindly. I was amazed how much time he spent going over every detail and answering all my questions. As a plastic surgeon/specialist, I cannot imagine going to a spa or a general practitioner for these types of procedures. Even though I was only spending under $300, Dr. Culpepper treated me as if I was spending $10,000. I will be going back for future procedures. I also have been recommending him to all my friends & contacts. And his prices are were the least expensive for Botox in the entire valley. My forehead looks great & natural. Thank you-thank you!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

Excellent

Dr.Culpepper is amazing.I'm so glad I chose him to do my surgery.He makes you feel comfortable and spends the right amount of timing going over everything.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

After careful consideration, I chose Dr. Culpepper to do my breast implants. I could not be more please with the results or Dr. Culpepper himself. I love them and he really seemed to care about my well-being. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Tummy & breast

DR.Culpepper, was great!! I was so depressed about my body after having children. I went there and the results where amazing!! My body looks great and I feel great. I would recomend him to anyone. Thanks so much!!! Crystal

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Would recommend Dr. Culpepper to anyone. He has great bedside manner and takes great care of his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Dr. Culpepper is one of the best Drs. I have been to. He explains everything to you and makes sure you understand before he continues. He has a great bedside manor and his looks doesn't hurt him either.I will recomand him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Awesome!

Dr Culpepper is the best doctor I have been to! His bedside manner is top notch! I loved the work he did for me. I would recommend his services to everyone!! I will definitely go back to him in in the future!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

Breast Implants

I Loved Dr Culpepper! He Is Caring & Understanding He Has Went Above & Beyond To Help With The Pre & Post Operation Questions. His Prices Are VERY Reasonable! And Entire Staff Is First Rate!!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Culpepper Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Brian Boland

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Paul Davis III

    Dr. Paul Davis III

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics, Plastic Surgery

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. John Jarrell IV

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    11