Dr. John Culpepper MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-1.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
We had Dr culpepper when my son had problems with compartment syndrome..Results from a broken fore arm .. numerous appointments..he was wonderful...highly reccommend him for all procedures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my son had several complations from a compound,spiral break of the ulma and radius (forearm) before and after every surgery(7) Dr. Culpepper took time to put my 15 year old at ease and made sure we understood everything.one final surgery to go.. to close the skin graft.highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr.Culpepper to attempt to correct what my old plastic surgeon had done to my breasts. He ended up doing an amazing job, listened very well and paid attention to my goals and what I wanted. Kind and respectful. I am so relieved and so happy to have the problem corrected. Do not disqualify him from your surgeon options because he is young, he is a sterling doctor. My overall experience with him, his nurses, and staff was great. And the price was very, very reasonable. I am so glad I went to him. I kick myself every day for not going to him the first time around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
I was very impressed ...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Working in the medical field with almost every type of physician, I hear & see quite a lot. My dear friend (a nurse for 25+ yrs) recommended Dr. Culpepper for my Botox. The staff was VERY professional and I was treated very kindly. I was amazed how much time he spent going over every detail and answering all my questions. As a plastic surgeon/specialist, I cannot imagine going to a spa or a general practitioner for these types of procedures. Even though I was only spending under $300, Dr. Culpepper treated me as if I was spending $10,000. I will be going back for future procedures. I also have been recommending him to all my friends & contacts. And his prices are were the least expensive for Botox in the entire valley. My forehead looks great & natural. Thank you-thank you!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Culpepper is amazing.I'm so glad I chose him to do my surgery.He makes you feel comfortable and spends the right amount of timing going over everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After careful consideration, I chose Dr. Culpepper to do my breast implants. I could not be more please with the results or Dr. Culpepper himself. I love them and he really seemed to care about my well-being. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
Tummy & breast
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.Culpepper, was great!! I was so depressed about my body after having children. I went there and the results where amazing!! My body looks great and I feel great. I would recomend him to anyone. Thanks so much!!! Crystal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend Dr. Culpepper to anyone. He has great bedside manner and takes great care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Culpepper is one of the best Drs. I have been to. He explains everything to you and makes sure you understand before he continues. He has a great bedside manor and his looks doesn't hurt him either.I will recomand him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Culpepper is the best doctor I have been to! His bedside manner is top notch! I loved the work he did for me. I would recommend his services to everyone!! I will definitely go back to him in in the future!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Breast Implants
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Loved Dr Culpepper! He Is Caring & Understanding He Has Went Above & Beyond To Help With The Pre & Post Operation Questions. His Prices Are VERY Reasonable! And Entire Staff Is First Rate!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Culpepper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Debrux

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Wallace

47 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Jarrell

10 years experience

5.0 of 5