ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Curanovic Is this you?
  • 32
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Curanovic?


39 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

The happiest patient!!!!

If I could give Dr. C. 10 stars then I would. He's an amazing doctor and the most caring doctor I have ever known. I'm beyond shocked that ANYONE would have a single bad thing to say about him, but as we all know people LOVE LOVE LOVE to talk smack so I suppose I shouldn't be shocked, but don't believe a word of it! Another beautiful thing is that he takes Medicare because he loves people and believes all deserve the same level of medical care. Now THAT is just one example of how great he is. I love him so much that my entire family have become patients as well. Please give him a try ... not only is his bedside manner beyond wonderful, he is brilliant, kind and has zero ego!!! I couldn't ask for a better Primary - PERIOD!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

So Happy I Found This Doctor

In my quest to find a doctor who could diagnose a health problem, I was referred to Dr. Curanivic. He is very thorough, listens and shares medical info I need to know about my health. He has his staff call about lab results as soon as they come in. I'm so happy to have found him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Dr. Curanovic is thorough, friendly, and spent time listening to my concerns. In addition, he has a wonderful sense of humor and is quite compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Dr.C takes time to listen to all concerns and is very compassionate while maintaining professionalism. His staff is efficient and is prompt on follow ups. My family has been seeing Dr. CURANOVIC since he began his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Awesome doctor and staff

I have been a patient for 10 years. Dr Curanovic is very thorough in his treatment, and listens to your concerns. The staff is friendly and very professional. The doc is my primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Coordinated Health Care

Dr. Curanovic has been my families Internist and GP since our return to Texas in 2009. He has uncovered a myriad of previously undetected conditions and unattributed symptoms and ailments. He has, on my behalf, setup a well communicated, coordinated and orchestrated treatment and recovery health plan with numerous othe specialists he has identified as essential to my health care. Dr. Curanovic is the "Captain of my team" of health care providers. Without his constant diligence my quality of life would be significanly less, and its duration shorter! KUDOS!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Curanovic for over 5 years, I am 68 years old and have been to quite a few doctors over the years, I would rate Dr. C the best. he follows up and is very caring and has great and sometimes funny bedside manners.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Curanovic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rowlett, TX.

  • Dr. Roberto Lopez

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rowlett, TX 0.03 mi

    3.4
    (24)
    26
  • Dr. Carlos Arauz-Pacheco

    Dr. Carlos Arauz-Pacheco

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Rockwall, TX 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    34
  • Dr. David Ritter

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Rockwall, TX 0.13 mi

    3.5
    (41)
    25